Plumbers-4U Reviews

3.95 Rating 142 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Plumbers-4U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Plumbers-4U Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3582 0420

Email:

info@plumbers-4u.co.uk

Location:

37 Church Hill Road, Barnet, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumbers-4U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service- changed their schedule to help in situation where 120 were arriving for an event and the water in kitchen stopped working. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Amanda, Thank you for your 5* review. So pleased that you appreciate our professional and efficient service. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Came to cap gas of gas fire as it was not used anymore. Was informed what was going to be done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Sayed was both efficient and very helpful. He identified the parts that needed replacing, called his supplier, collected the parts and installed them all within his first billing hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Paul, Thank you for your very positive review. Much appreciated. We will be very happy to pass on your comments to Sayed the plumber. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
efficient and result delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mike, Thank you for your review. We're very happy that you appreciate our professional and efficient service. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Did what they said they would and sorted the problem quickly. Came quickly too. Engineer was pleasant and helpful. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your positive feedback. Your comments are much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Really good services. They made the installation of the boiler fast and really good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your positive review. Your feedback is much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
The plumber was able to quickly fix the issue with my kitchen sink, very professional and friendly chap.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review, and for the positive comments. Much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient services from beginning to end. Will use the service again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sandra, Thank you so much for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Quick repair and appointment arrangement it could be a little bit cheaper instead of charging a full days earning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. Much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Fine turned up on time tidy efficient polite....pleased.
Helpful Report
(Plumber Mayfair Plumbers4U) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Barry, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Our aim is to deliver a professional and efficient service. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
thank you for the prompt response, needed an emergency plumber because of a radiator that had been damaged and they came out within an hour and fixed it. fast service very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sarah Thank you for your review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 4 months ago
Having not used Plumbers - 4U before. They were very efficient in an emergency. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, no complains.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please make sure to recommend us to family and friends.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, no complains.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please make sure to recommend us to family and friends.
Posted 10 months ago
The plumber was very efficient and quickly unblocked the sink pipes. He also pointed out that the communal pipe was blocked causing blockage of my sink pipes. So I informed the Building Management to check and unblock the communal pipe. Job Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Mrs Lee for taking the time to write us a review
Posted 11 months ago
The plumber arrived promptly and did the job well. Not too cheap but hey, job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and will use your feedback to keep on improving our services
Posted 1 year ago
Work down within an hour - satisfied and happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mr islam
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and did the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Fatima, thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Was happy with the work completed The plumber was professional and he kept me informed of what he was doing
Helpful Report
(Plumber Holloway Plumbers4U) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Linda, Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review. We are very pleased that you appreciate our professional and efficient service. Plumbers4U
Posted 1 year ago
Plumber was good and carried out the work quickly and cleanly .Arrived in the time slot allocated very good workman.
Helpful Report
(Plumber Orpington Plumbers4U) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Nicholas, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Your positive feedback is very much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 1 year ago
Plumbers-4U is rated 3.95 based on 142 reviews