Plumbers-4U Reviews

3.95 Rating 142 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Plumbers-4U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Plumbers-4U Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3582 0420

Email:

info@plumbers-4u.co.uk

Location:

37 Church Hill Road, Barnet, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumbers-4U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service- changed their schedule to help in situation where 120 were arriving for an event and the water in kitchen stopped working. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Amanda, Thank you for your 5* review. So pleased that you appreciate our professional and efficient service. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Came to cap gas of gas fire as it was not used anymore. Was informed what was going to be done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Sayed was both efficient and very helpful. He identified the parts that needed replacing, called his supplier, collected the parts and installed them all within his first billing hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Paul, Thank you for your very positive review. Much appreciated. We will be very happy to pass on your comments to Sayed the plumber. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
efficient and result delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mike, Thank you for your review. We're very happy that you appreciate our professional and efficient service. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Did what they said they would and sorted the problem quickly. Came quickly too. Engineer was pleasant and helpful. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your positive feedback. Your comments are much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Really good services. They made the installation of the boiler fast and really good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your positive review. Your feedback is much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
The plumber was able to quickly fix the issue with my kitchen sink, very professional and friendly chap.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review, and for the positive comments. Much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient services from beginning to end. Will use the service again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sandra, Thank you so much for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Quick repair and appointment arrangement it could be a little bit cheaper instead of charging a full days earning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. Much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Fine turned up on time tidy efficient polite....pleased.
Helpful Report
(Plumber Mayfair Plumbers4U) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Barry, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Our aim is to deliver a professional and efficient service. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Plumbers-4U is rated 3.95 based on 142 reviews