Plumbers-4U Reviews

3.95 Rating 142 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Plumbers-4U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Plumbers-4U Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3582 0420

Email:

info@plumbers-4u.co.uk

Location:

37 Church Hill Road, Barnet, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumbers-4U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service v efficient and got my Heating all working boiler serviced many thanks! Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
(Plumbers Westminster Plumbers4U) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for your 5* review. So pleased that we could be there to deliver our 5* service. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was really professional and everything was done at the best quality. I really appreciate everything that was done in a short period of time.
Helpful Report
(Plumber Chelsea Plumbers4U) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Eliza, Thank you very much for your positive review and for your feedback. Much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, thanks to Nika, great man. Other than I have to change the boiler now, good experience. Well done!
Helpful Report
(Plumber Vauxhall Plumbers4U) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Polina, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review and for your positive feedback. Much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 1 year ago
Nika is really good, he knows it straight away what the problem was and he fixed it So thank you somuch
Helpful Report
(Plumber Twickenham Plumbers4U) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Hataipat, Thank you for your positive review. We will be very pleased to pass your feedback to Nika the plumber. Plumbers4U
Posted 1 year ago
Great Job done, I am very pleased with the service done by the gentlemen. Thanks
Helpful Report
(Plumber Hounslow Plumbers4U) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Vish, Thank you very much for your review. Your positive feedback is very much appreciated. We will be sure to pass your comments to the plumber. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional, helpful and caring and thorough in his job by making sure everything works
Helpful Report
(Plumber Richmond Plumbers 4U) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Juanita, Thank you for your review. Your positive comments are very much appreciated. We will be very pleased to pass your feedback to the plumber. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from Nika, can't fault his professionalism. Office staff are another story!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Kevin, Thank you for your 5* review. We will be very proud to pass your comments to Nika the plumber. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Good fast service great workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Nafis, Thank you for your review. So pleased that you appreciate our 5* service. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with service very quick and clean. Shame it wasn't the answer still have same problem water coming in to washing machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Laura, Thank you for your review. So pleased that you you were happy with our professional and efficient service. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
The plumber was excellent and fixed all the issues on the visit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Lauren, Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review. We work hard to ensure that we deliver a professional and efficient service. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Very responsive, honest and made an effort to explain the matter in detail. The problem was solved to full satisfaction and we will certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kim, thank you for the review! We are glad we could get the issue resolved for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive, honest and made an effort to explain the matter in detail. The problem was solved to full satisfaction and we will certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Kim, Thank you for your 5* review. Your positive comments are much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back as a returning customer. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Great service . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Patrice, Thank you very much for taking time to review our service and for the positive comments. Much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service. Speedy as well. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Kai, Thank you for your 5* review. So happy that we could be there to deliver our professional and efficient service. We look forward to welcoming you back as a returning customer. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
We needed a plumber urgently, made a phone call and a plumber was with us within 45 minutes. The work was carried out efficiently and quickly. We were most impressed with the service we received. Will definitely use your company again. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking time to review our service and for the positive feedback. Much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service; very prompt and efficient. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Matt, Thank you for your 5* review. So pleased we could be there to deliver our 5* service. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
We had an emergency to sort which was a leak into the downstairs neighbour's flat. We contacted Plumbers-4U after hours and they sent Steve English within 45 minutes. Within an hour he had identified and fixed the problem. We couldn't have been more grateful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Allan, Thank you for your 5* review. So pleased that we could offer our 5* service. We will be very happy to pass your feedback to Steve the plumber. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service - very polite and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Oliver, Thank you very much for taking time to review our service and for the positive comments. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
The plumber arrived within an hour of phoning and quickly identified and then fixed the problem with the shower. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Miranda, Thank you very much for your positive review. So pleased that we could be there to deliver our speedy and efficient service. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service - the plumber arrived on time, was extremely pleasant and fixed the issue with my boiler without fuss. He also diagnosed an uncomplicated solution to a long standing issue I have been having with plumbing which other plumbers had said would necessitate taking a wall down to fix! Overall - 5 Stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Ben, Thank you for your 5*review. We work to deliver a 5* professional and efficient service. So pleased that we could be there to help when needed. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Plumbers-4U is rated 3.95 based on 142 reviews