Plumbers-4U Reviews

3.95 Rating 142 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Plumbers-4U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Plumbers-4U Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3582 0420

Email:

info@plumbers-4u.co.uk

Location:

37 Church Hill Road, Barnet, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumbers-4U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had an emergency drainage problem - people arrived within a couple of hours and resolved the issue. Professional, efficient, thorough. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 9 months ago
poor service,done nothing,sugest some things i already knew and i payd 100£,very poor knowlageble people... will defenetly give badvreview in any possible online platforms,so people can stay away from your scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We apologise for the negative experience and would like the opportunity to put this right. Please kindly email customercare@allservices4u.co.uk and one of our team will be in touch.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and friendly service, and got the job done for a reasonable amount. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Pete for your review
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your enquiry. Unfortunately the assurance that my leaking boiler would not cause damage to the downstairs flat proved to be unfounded. My neighbour has been affected, which has caused further acrimony. I have had to employ another plumber who drained the system and checked the damage downstairs. This should have been done by the plumber who came. He assured me that this would not happen, even though the boiler was leaking badly. I paid over £100 for the service. I trusted his judgement which was a mistake. I am hoping that his insurance will cover the costs incurred.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We apologise for the negative experience and would like the opportunity to put this right. Please kindly email customercare@allservices4u.co.uk and one of our team will be in touch.
Posted 10 months ago
The plumber came on time, he was very fast to fix the sink , the reason why i give just 3 star is because i pay more than i expect, according from lats email i received i should paid just 105 including vat, but i have to pay extra 24 for just one shot and I'm not sure if was used completely, and when i asked to take a picture of it, the plumber just refused. I'm not very happy about this, i would like to know everything before make an appointment which the plumber and I found very expensive 24 puond for just one shot.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We apologise for the negative experience and would like the opportunity to put this right. Please kindly email customercare@allservices4u.co.uk and one of our team will be in touch.
Posted 10 months ago
Plumber wanted to start an hour and a half before the agreed time and was then 45 minutes late. It was difficult to understand what he was saying and what he was going to do. I had to help him remove our radiator which was very heavy and he used a black plastic bin liner to drain the radiator. Took about 30-40 minutes. Still haven’t received the invoice after 7 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We apologise for the negative experience and would like the opportunity to put this right. Please kindly email customercare@allservices4u.co.uk and one of our team will be in touch.
Posted 10 months ago
Best company ever for plumbing. Very satisfied with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 10 months ago
The plumber sent by Plumbers-4U was very helpful, very considerate (especially in relation to Coved protection - arriving wearing shoe covers, gloves and a face covering) and very knowledgeable. We're very happy to recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review
Posted 10 months ago
My boiler is broken. I found Plugmer4U on Internet. They took it very seriously and sent an engineer to repair it within two hours. The engineer is called Iosif, very professional and friendly, quickly found the problem, bought the parts and installed them. Within two hours, the heating started to work, thanks to engineers Iosif, and Plumber4U, the price is also very fair, without any hidden charges. I will definitely recommend to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you both for taking the time to write us a great review.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service! We requested the service for an emergency boiler fixing and the company had sent this wonder man Isoif within 2 hours. He is super patient polite and had completed the job with great efficiency! Excellent service will definitely use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, please recommend us to your friends and family
Posted 10 months ago
There was guy name Hristiyan. He was very good and very friendly and he knows what he was doing and before the other plumber came from different companies they didn't even check anything and I. The future I hope they will send same person Hristian and pass my big thank you to him.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, please recommend us to your friends and family
Posted 10 months ago
Some time ago now a plumber came to fix a leak in the loo. First thing he did was break a large lump off my porcelain cistern which he glued back not very expertly. My husband is more forgiving than I am and did not complain. We were charged nearly £400 for the privilege and have since found an excellent plumber so we do not ever have to call again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We apologise for the negative experience and would like the opportunity to put this right. Please kindly email customercare@allservices4u.co.uk and one of our team will be in touch.
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleasant & helpful young man. Knows his job. Will recommend to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 11 months ago
We got no hot water in the house, called Plumberts - 4U, they had arranged plumber within a few hours, after the plumber been to the house, he told us that a part is needed and he will let us know how much it would be and when he can come back to finish the job, we then paid him £108 for the visit, then waited him to call back but he never did, we had to call Plumbers - 4U, the person on the phone has no idea, apparently there isn’t a record of the plumber’s first inspection / or which part was required. So we basically paid £108 for a visit and still left with no hot water, consider the hot water is urgent matter he is fully aware of that as a boiler engineer. It’s really awful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We apologise for the negative experience and would like the opportunity to put this right. Please kindly email customercare@allservices4u.co.uk and one of our team will be in touch.
Posted 11 months ago
very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Sharon for your review
Posted 11 months ago
The plumber arrived promptly and did the job well. Not too cheap but hey, job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review and will use your feedback to keep on improving our services
Posted 11 months ago
Work down within an hour - satisfied and happy
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Mr islam
Posted 11 months ago
Very expensive service. Work not done but charged with the vat. Will never recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to receive your negative review and would like to put it right.Please kindly email info@allservices4u.co.uk and one of our Customer Services Team will aim to resolve.
Posted 1 year ago
The so-called "plumber" do not fix my shower and charged me £144 for the visit. I will never use you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to receive your negative review and would like to put it right.Please kindly email info@allservices4u.co.uk and one of our Customer Services Team will aim to resolve.
Posted 1 year ago
A very good service. Heating Engineer was friendly and efficient. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you John for taking the time to write us a review
Posted 1 year ago
Plumbers-4U is rated 3.95 based on 142 reviews