Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 258 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Plinths and Pedestals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

About Plinths and Pedestals Ltd:

Creators of Beautifully Crafted Display Systems, Plinths and Pedestals to Hire or Buy.
Extensive Range of Creative Display Plinths in Stock for Hire and Purchase.
Bespoke Custom Built Display Solutions Meeting Your Display Needs.
Delivered Fast.... Collected Promptly.... Backed by The Best Service Possible as Reviewed by our Happy & Valued Customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 890549

Write Your review

Tell us how Plinths and Pedestals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2019
Vanessa Fortnam
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Gerald Bonner
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2019
Dawn Kerr
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th December 2018
Heidi Barrington
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th October 2018
Yasmina Kurunis
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Phil Pond
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th June 2018
Simon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We required some plinths, and Plinths and Pedestals were able to get them manufactured, adapted for mains power use, and delivered to us ahead of schedule. Will use in future for all plinth requirements.
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks to the team for their continued help with special delivery requests.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic customer service, delivery within days and the ideal plinth for our new sculpture.
Posted 2 years ago
Price was good, quality was good and Jade was and absolute delight to deal with!
Very impressed with her communication skills and made the whole process a pleasure.
More orders to follow...
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome service and a great product, perfectly made.
Posted 2 years ago
We ordered some bespoke hexagonal plinths on a quick turn around. The staff were so accommodating and the quality of finish to the plinths superb. I would highly recommend plinths and pedestals to any one needing bespoke exhibition stands.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
We were looking for six plinths and from the moment I made contact they were incredibly helpful. They responded quickly to any questions and kept us up to date with our order. Their prices were very competitive and the quality of the plinths is great. The delivery guy assembled them all for us and made sure we were happy with everything before he left. A great company with strong customer service and a terrific product. I would not hesitate to purchase from them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Really nice people to deal with and the plinths were sparkling clean
Posted 2 years ago
I always receive a quick turn around on requested quotations.
Deryn is very friendly and helpful and responds to enquiries with attention to detail.
Posted 2 years ago
Very bad quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality product essential for our exhibition delivered very quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt, courteous and helpful communications. Fair pricing. Delivery on time. Plinth exactly as requested.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good customer service.
Deryn was very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality, affordable price.
Posted 2 years ago
quick delivery, well wrapped and protected.
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service and quality materials.
I would recommend them to anyone.
Tiago Felix,
B2B Italy LTD.
Posted 2 years ago
Great, smooth service. They are very helpful always deliver on time and provide a great quality product. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Plinth arrived perfectly. Good help from company regarding choice of paint & finish. After sales customer service was excellent and impossible to fault. Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Plinths and Pedestals offer a great service for both purchasing and hiring plinths. We have found their customer service and delivery to be excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 258 reviews