Plex Display Reviews

4.83 Rating 80 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Plex Display

About Plex Display: We are designers and manufacturers of display, signage and café barrier systems. From our 30,000 sq ft warehouse in Droitwich, Worcestershire, we distribute our products throughout the UK, Europe and many other international destinations. We are committed to providing exceptional quality not only in our products but also in our customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01905 798123

Email:
info@plexdisplay.com

Location:
The FurlongBerry Hill Industrial EstateDroitwichWorcestershire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Emailed the order, had confirmation, goods despatched, goods arrived. What else do you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Guy in warehouse very helpful and cheerfully offered and carried my A Frame to the car."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good fast next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We ordered our banner stands before 1pm received them the next day. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Plex have always been very helpful with an excellent website to view products and quick service. We would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly staff, quick to answer queries and despatch times reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"EASY ORDERING QUICK DELIVERY EXCELLENT PRODUCTS WHAT MORE COULD YOU WANT.....OH YES... PRETTY GOOD PRICES."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to deal with most helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We are always delighted with the service we receive from Plex Display, from the sales team to receiving our deliveries the response is always swift and excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always get immediate response when dealing with Plex (usually Keeley). Great delivery time. Very efficient team."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been placing orders with yourselves for 10 years now and have never had any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Genreally very happy with product & service, Staff are friendly. The only downside is some items we needed recently were out of stock nad had to wait several weeks for them to be available again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and speedy delivery everytime."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, with quick response times and delivery. High quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Plex have provided help and advice when required, offering a wide range of quality products over the years, not that there has been many, but any issues have been resolved promptly, most of which weren't really a Plex created problem, more a delivery one. Very happy with the device all the team has provided and looking forward to a long trading relationship, thanks team keep up the good work!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have regular contact with Keeley Jenny and Matt who have always been really helpful get back to me quickly with any queries or issues. Couldn't ask for better service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First time we have used the online ordering easy to use happy to use it next time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service, great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always excellent service and deliveries on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and product, will definately shop with you again Many thanks Cheryl Lowe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Plex Display is rated 4.83 based on 80 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This