Plex Display Reviews

4.83 Rating 90 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Plex Display
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Plex Display Reviews

About Plex Display:

We are designers and manufacturers of display, signage and café barrier systems. From our 30,000 sq ft warehouse in Droitwich, Worcestershire, we distribute our products throughout the UK, Europe and many other international destinations. We are committed to providing exceptional quality not only in our products but also in our customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 798123

Email:

info@plexdisplay.com

Location:

The Furlong
Berry Hill Industrial Estate
Droitwich
Worcestershire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ideal pavement sign, light but durable. Easy ordering and very prompt delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
amazed at the quality of this A1 stand, looks like an apple phone, so modern and easy to put together. Will be buying another one!
Posted 6 months ago
Seems to do "what it says on the tin" A good value and useful sign
Posted 8 months ago
quick delivery and as described thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Swift uncomplicated service and free delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Great product, just as described.
Fast reply to emailed questions prior to purchase.
Arrived quickly and well packaged.
Posted 11 months ago
The team will inform you of the best price breaks to give you the best deal possible. Delivery is never an issue. Always a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and products
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,
Having worked with Plex for many year we have always found the staff very pleasant and help full, with a product range to suit are requirements.
Kind regards
Paul
Posted 1 year ago
your member of staff very kindly managed to find some replacement clips for a product you no longer supply. There is one very happy male voice choir singing their hearts out in Steeton.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, effective products.
Posted 1 year ago
Emailed the order, had confirmation, goods despatched, goods arrived.

What else do you want!
Posted 1 year ago
Guy in warehouse very helpful and cheerfully offered and carried my A Frame to the car.
Posted 1 year ago
Good fast next day delivery
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered our banner stands before 1pm received them the next day. Perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Plex have always been very helpful with an excellent website to view products and quick service. We would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff, quick to answer queries and despatch times reasonable.
Posted 1 year ago
EASY ORDERING QUICK DELIVERY EXCELLENT PRODUCTS WHAT MORE COULD YOU WANT.....OH YES... PRETTY GOOD PRICES.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with most helpful
Posted 2 years ago
We are always delighted with the service we receive from Plex Display, from the sales team to receiving our deliveries the response is always swift and excellent!
Posted 2 years ago
Plex Display is rated 4.83 based on 90 reviews