Plex Display Reviews

4.81 Rating 74 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Plex Display

About Plex Display: We are designers and manufacturers of display, signage and café barrier systems. From our 30,000 sq ft warehouse in Droitwich, Worcestershire, we distribute our products throughout the UK, Europe and many other international destinations. We are committed to providing exceptional quality not only in our products but also in our customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01905 798123

Email:
info@plexdisplay.com

Location:
The FurlongBerry Hill Industrial EstateDroitwichWorcestershire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"EASY ORDERING QUICK DELIVERY EXCELLENT PRODUCTS WHAT MORE COULD YOU WANT.....OH YES... PRETTY GOOD PRICES."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to deal with most helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are always delighted with the service we receive from Plex Display, from the sales team to receiving our deliveries the response is always swift and excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always get immediate response when dealing with Plex (usually Keeley). Great delivery time. Very efficient team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been placing orders with yourselves for 10 years now and have never had any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
C Noteboom
Verified Buyer
"Genreally very happy with product & service, Staff are friendly. The only downside is some items we needed recently were out of stock nad had to wait several weeks for them to be available again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service and speedy delivery everytime."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, with quick response times and delivery. High quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Plex have provided help and advice when required, offering a wide range of quality products over the years, not that there has been many, but any issues have been resolved promptly, most of which weren't really a Plex created problem, more a delivery one. Very happy with the device all the team has provided and looking forward to a long trading relationship, thanks team keep up the good work!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have regular contact with Keeley Jenny and Matt who have always been really helpful get back to me quickly with any queries or issues. Couldn't ask for better service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First time we have used the online ordering easy to use happy to use it next time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service, great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
H Mckiernan
Verified Buyer
"Always excellent service and deliveries on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and product, will definately shop with you again Many thanks Cheryl Lowe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
L Irelan-Hill
Verified Buyer
"Website is very easy to use for ordering. Order confirmation is always received very quickly and delivery is always as quoted! Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Organised prompt service at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As always, very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Plex always offer a reliable service, online ordering is easy and the website gives me all the information I need 99% of the time. The range of products is good and even the lowest priced roller banners last my customers years so I have confidence in using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
R Lynchsmith
Verified Buyer
"Plex products are very high quality and the next day delivery is ideal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item received online and exactly as described, will definitely use their service in the future,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Plex Display is rated 4.81 based on 74 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This