Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,291 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
4.9
Based on 4,291 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews
Absolutely brilliant service! Quick delivery and exactly as described and on the sale too! One very happy customer !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery good products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Well packaged items upon arrival. We did not open them until my daughter’s 7th birthday, and she was absolutely delighted with her new pram and highchair for her dolls. The items ordered were all well packaged and well made. Good quality items for a good price. Great products and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE There was a problem with the delivery to a click & collect address that I had chosen. I rang the customer service team and spoke to Kimberley Marriott. I explained that I had ordered the pram in plenty of time for my granddaughters birthday tomorrow but had not had any notification that it had been delivered. Kimberley obviously had to investigate what had happened to the order but did not hesitate in arranging the delivery of another pram whilst she was carrying out her investigation. She went out of her way, working in her own time, to ensure that the pram was delivered today . I can not thank Kimberley enough and if the company have a staff reward scheme I would like to recommend Kimberley for an award, her customer service skills are absolutely exceptional . She is indeed a credit to the company and I will definitely highly recommend to family & friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought for a friend’s little girls for her birthday, delivery was fantastic and the price I paid was very good, wonderful pushchair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and my granddaughter loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product and good fast service and delivery too. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Value for money my niece loved it she is a bit taller than an average 5 year old so the extendable handles came in very handy… quality 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and super fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, quick to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and delivery was excellent. Products were excellent grand daughter totally delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quick service and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Quick easy ordering and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and fantastic goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality pram easy to assemble came the day after ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quality. Well built pram and accessories. My daughter absolutely loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Next day delivery? Joke got sent back in breech of mileage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful dolls prams and accessories. I've bought a few things from here and am always very happy with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from the point of ordering to additional order.Very impressed with quality of the goods I have received and the impressive delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grand daughter was thrilled with the pram
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 4,291 reviews