Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,965 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews
My granddaughter absolutely loved her new toy buggy, we gave her for her birthday. It is a mini version of a real buggy. Very sturdy, and looks great. Perfect prezzy, for our little 2 year old.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
I bought my granddaughter the pram last year for Christmas. She loves it this year I've got her the double buggi carnt wait to see her face when she opens it she will be so excited.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, delivered very quickly, looking forward to giving this lovely double buggy to my grandaughter
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely great customer service, items arrived extremely quickly, cant fault the company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is the second purchase I have made from this company. I am really pleased with their super speedy service. Their dolls pram are gorgeous and really good quality. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My daughter absolutely Loves the tandem pushchair and to see her face light up as she unwrapped it made it all worthwhile. Came very quickly and did not disappoint
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service. Packaging could be more robust, especially on the ends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely buggy and accessory pack
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering service, Quick delivery, and payment options very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service & delivery. Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with pram and service. Ordered on the Friday and arrived on Monday. Pram well packaged and granddaughter loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item was in very good condition and arrived the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant efficient service & delivery. Great product and good price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service from Play like Mum has been fantastic. The quality of the product is excellent and my daughter is so happy with her pram. There was a little issue when we received it, but it was sorted straight away and communication was brilliant and very efficient. Thank you so much
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super quick delivery. Website really easy to use. The pushchair and accessory kit are really lovely and my daughter absolutely loves them! Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great little pram cute
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product and fast reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My daughter loves her new pushchair.
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 20th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 3,965 reviews