Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,331 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Play Like Mum Ltd
4.9
Based on 4,331 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Play Like Mum Ltd Reviews
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2022
Gilean Thornborough
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Samantha McKay
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Carol Ashmore
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Glenda Key
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Anonymous
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Claire Jenkins
Play Like Mum Ltd 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Julie Carey
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would really recommend play like mum
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I wasn’t informed of my parcel being delivered to my point of pick up. It appears that pick up point was seen as home address. The only way I knew that my parcel had arrived at pick up point was when I received an email asking me to rate your service. So very shoddy communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted with the pram . It's very sturdy , very well made . My 2 year old granddaughter will love it . I would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really beautiful pram and doll .. great design and quality . Ptt try omptly delivered with clear instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quick service ,havnt yet opened as it's a birthday gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this item for my granddaughter 6th birthday she absolutely loves takes it everywhere with her
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely pushchair for my granddaughter, delivered the next day as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter she is going to love it its absolutely beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff and the pushchair arrived exactly when promised. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The pushchair was as described on the website and is of a high quality. Ordering was easy and it was delivered in the timescale stated. Most importantly my grandson loves it and he has become more confident in his walking .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful company. Lovely product. Would be more convenient if courier would give a time slot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering. Perfect delivery. The Daisy buggy is excellent for my 4 year old great size and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order for a child's buggy which was delivered a day late because of issues Yodel was having but I was kept informed of what was happening with emails from Kimberley which was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived the following day at no cost. I bought a pram for NY 6 yr old daughter for her birthday. The height of pram is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was a lovey experience buying from this company , order came next day had to return one of the things was my fault , not right accessory for the pram , spike to staff member very helpful on advice to send back , pram good quality my granddaughter will love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry I don't like doing reviews, however, the items were ideal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service speedy delivery beautiful dolls
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Next day delivery - amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the pram and accessories, well made and easy to assemble, My 4 year old granddaughter will love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Play Like Mum Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 4,331 reviews