Play Audio Reviews

4.98 Rating 66 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Play Audio
Read Play Audio Reviews

Phone:

01452548299

Email:

info@playaudio.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Play Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Price was reasonable. Next day delivery which was good and I could choose to pick it up from my local delivery company at the time of my choice. Only thing is the website states you will get a discount for your next order when you buy something from them. I haven't received anything from them. Otherwise I absolutely can't complain and would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good phone advice, came promptly. Simple to set up,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
After my original query, the sales assistant provided a great response allowing me to make an I formed decision. The service was great with no problems and quick delivery. Highly recommended and I will be making further purchases in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Incredible service. Ordered on the Thursday at 4pm, Sonos delivered on the dot 10.45 the next day. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Really helpful. Know what they are talking about and offer genuine good advice, not product biased so will save you money where they can. Offered a great price match. Ordered at lunch time and it was delivered by 10.30 the next morning. I'll be using again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service and product, just saving up for the sound bar now and will be back with you. Thanx again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service and product, just saving up for the sound bar now and will be back with you. Thanx again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Brilliant fast delivery best price on the net with free play bar wall mt kit. Sounds awesome paired it up with itunes on the mac book and spotify. Easy to set up just follow the simpleton steps.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Sonos Playbar offered at a very competitive price and delivery was made the next day. Cannot fault Smart Home Sounds in any way. I will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service and great value for money. Will be recommending friends check out Smart Home Sounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Spoke to Sharon (I think!) on Friday, really pleasant and helpful. I put an order in and it was delivered on Saturday with full updates of exact time of arrival. The Sonos kit is great, but now I'm very pleased to have found a retailer that matches up with the hardware, I'll be getting any future Sonos equipment from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent SONOS Playbar, Great service, brilliant communication, will definitely be purchasing in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Brilliant company to deal with. Instant delivery, great value!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Brilliant company to deal with. Instant delivery, great value!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very clear communication, fast and easy delivery, would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Spoke with a couple of customer services people and both were extremely helpful. The goods were packaged very well, and were delivered next day FOC. Super service, thank you. Oh, and great prices too :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great firm sound advice and very prompt delivery of my sonos sub and sonos 3 . Very competitive price too. Definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great firm sound advice and very prompt delivery of my sonos sub and sonos 3 . Very competitive price too. Definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great product. Best price on the web and quickest delivery. Will use SMARThomesounds again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Bought a Sonos 5 delivery was spot on texted half a hour before to say the time he would be there the Sonos is perfect so pleased with it think i will buy another one from Smart Home Sound Thanks to all . Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Play Audio is rated 4.98 based on 66 reviews