Play And Party Reviews

78 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Play And Party ?

Your Rating
Mandy Arthur
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great sizing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
Margaret McCormick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Play and Party were wonderful. My order arrived the next day as promised so I had a very happy Captain America, off to school with a big smile on his face. Couldn't be happier !!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Jacques Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Both Items received but unfortunately the wrong Items delivered..... Ordered Batgirl outfits and was sent Batman ones for my daughter!! One upset little girl with no outfit for a superhero party!!
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca Willis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely shocking services
U ruined my son's party because u messed me about constantly with the costumes. They on I received had a cape missing and was ripped was promised you would send me out a new one the next day and didn't receive it to which it was to late then as it was my son's 1st party. Will never purchase anything from your site again
Posted 2 months ago
Donna Leona O Donnell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Sally Morrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, lots of choice. Delivered within two days . Would recommend play and party.
Posted 2 months ago
Nina Beyers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item didn't look at all like the picture! It was such poor quality with a raggedy feather and cheap looking jewellery. The headband was very small so dug into the forehead.
Posted 2 months ago
Leonie Tetlow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to purchase my item & item was brilliant condition!
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Skelding
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was not toatally happy as the uniform was the wrong colour, it being navy blue and should have been 1940s sky blue air force as in the picture on the packaging.
Posted 3 months ago
Charlotte Sexton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought 2 items and the white scaff was very good. prompt delivery - very good
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery very quick
Posted 4 months ago
Helen Wells
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

still not recived goods and paid extra
Posted 4 months ago
Tracey Adamson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
SARAH MATTHEWS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering was simple.. speedy delivery. Thankyou x
Posted 4 months ago
John Alcock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order arrived very quickly
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

delivry was on time but I thought the material to the batman costume was poor
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods delivered quickly and of very good quality
Posted 5 months ago
Lucy Bonham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had never heard of Play and Party up until recently. I ordered a blonde wig from them for Halloween and I can certainly say I am very happy with the quality of the wig considering the price was very affordable! Will definitely be a returning customer for future fancy dress requirements! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service
Posted 5 months ago
Play And Party is rated 4.22 based on 78 reviews