Play And Party Reviews

4.24 Rating 159 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Play And Party
497 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
43 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
62 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
80 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
36 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
35 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Play And Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
"Everything was perfect just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Play And Party ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"very happy with product good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fab dress, true to size, bought a wig which was good quality, octoberfest plaits with the wire inserted, look the part for my party, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered items for an 80’s theme hen party - all great, fast delivery and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought a 60’s Hippie outfit and wig. Very fast delivery and extremely happy with the outfit. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"arrived 16 days late, offered a refund by email, excepted, a week later the costume arrived, a glowing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The nurse's uniform is a good fit for our four-year-old granddaughter and she spent an evening busily 'treating' her parents for imaginary bee stings and other minor ailments. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Arrived promptly. Item just as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good prices and swift dispatch of items."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fabric quite thin and dress rather cheaply made, but for the money the costume was excellent and received lots of compliments. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very satisfied with item purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Apart from it stating 3/5 days delivery and it taken 10 days was a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I am delighted by the quality of the items I purchased through Play and Party and they arrived very well-packaged and very quickly. Great value for money - thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Service & ordering good"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Think l must have got a faulty one, it practically fell to bits while l was wearing it, all ver the restaurant were we were eating made a real mess"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I was very pleased with the quality and price of the child's Halloween mask. Excellent value. The mask came well packed in a box and was delivered in a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered two costumes one came in time estimated excellent service right size and as pictured the other item unfortunately was out of stock but got a full refund straight away no problem would definitely buy from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I didn’t receive the order I placed I got 4 items I ordered and a congratulations balloon I didn’t order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Play And Party is rated 4.24 based on 159 reviews