Play And Party Reviews

4.17 Rating 109 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Play And Party

How would you rate Play And Party ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Amy Fletcher
Verified Buyer
"Costume were good quality and true to the picture, the problem was the sizing wasn’t very good, it said a large was a UK 16-18 when it was more like a 8-10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"No sizes to choose from. Hat was far too big, although cannot complain for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barry Cullum
Verified Buyer
"Good product arrived in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, fast delivery and item was as advertised and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I did not think that this product would fit but it did and it arrived earlier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susana Ramirez
Verified Buyer
"It is now December 1 and I still have not received my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery was great, just in time for my grandson’s birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was quoted a different price to amount charged on my card. Very unhelpful when I challenged the amount. Balloons deflated part way through the party. Will not use this company again. Very poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Aiesha Melhas
Verified Buyer
"Still have not received parcel and want a refund as it was for Halloween so I had to go out and buy the items from fancy dress shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Received my purchase a couple of days after the order, so excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Speedy service and good product at reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very well packed and the dress is very good quality. Good value for money. A bit short so a length on the website might be useful. Headband not sewn up properly but not a problem to resolve. Will keep you in mind for future events"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good costumes very happy good details"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Morag MacPherson
Verified Buyer
"My grandson was delighted with his slappy costume"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My grandson was delighted with his slappy costume"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Item was just what was needed to complete outfit. Prices very good happy with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Elaine Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. Nothing was too much bother. Answered any queries quickly. cant fault them. Only draw back was the length of the costume, very long."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Simone Benstead-West
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and prompt delivery. Great choice of costumes and accessories"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Just what we needed for our show!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Play And Party is rated 4.17 based on 109 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This