Play And Party Reviews

4.24 Rating 129 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Play And Party
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Play And Party ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Arrived as advertised on day it said."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Came quickly Lovely quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with delivery and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items ordered were of great quality once I received the prompt delivery. Have already recommended to friends and others reading this shouldn’t hesitate to order from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good delivery good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Returned not realistic at all and really bad value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Outfit was a very good quality dress, could wear for a normal evening and nobody would think it was fancy dress. The other items in the set were also good and as described,."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the white mask came very quick will use again thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the white masks orders came very quick thank you will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loved my order, brilliant fit, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pleased with item and quick delivery will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered 1920s style flapper girl dress in size 22-24. Didnt realise it also came with the gloves and flapper girl geadband. That was a bonus! Fit lovely. Very good quality. And great price. Even stayed in one piece. Shall be hung up ready for the next 1929s party. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant outfit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Looks the part but slightly bent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought his to wear acting as ‘Cher’ singing ‘Fernando’ from the ABBA film. It’s perfect and arrived quickly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very pleased with item ordered and prompt response on delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My granddaughter is pleased with it but it doesn’t fit as well as expected. Keeps falling off"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality of the Elvis suit was better than I expected, bit tight under the crotch area and a bit tricky to get in and out of. The wig needs some kind of fixative for the sideburns as they fly outwards but all in all a good buy and a lot of fun. Delivery was bang on 5 days but I wasn't in a hurry. I would definitely recommend the product for fancy dress etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good products, value for money, well packaged and arrived on time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My outfit came very quickly and looked great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Play And Party is rated 4.24 based on 129 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This