Play And Party Reviews

4.22 Rating 153 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Play And Party

Write Your review

Tell us how Play And Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 80%
on-time delivery
"arrived 16 days late, offered a refund by email, excepted, a week later the costume arrived, a glowing service"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The nurse's uniform is a good fit for our four-year-old granddaughter and she spent an evening busily 'treating' her parents for imaginary bee stings and other minor ailments. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived promptly. Item just as described."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good prices and swift dispatch of items."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabric quite thin and dress rather cheaply made, but for the money the costume was excellent and received lots of compliments. Many thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very satisfied with item purchased"
Posted 4 months ago
"Apart from it stating 3/5 days delivery and it taken 10 days was a problem"
Posted 5 months ago
"I am delighted by the quality of the items I purchased through Play and Party and they arrived very well-packaged and very quickly. Great value for money - thank you very much!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Service & ordering good"
Posted 5 months ago
"Think l must have got a faulty one, it practically fell to bits while l was wearing it, all ver the restaurant were we were eating made a real mess"
Posted 6 months ago
"I was very pleased with the quality and price of the child's Halloween mask. Excellent value. The mask came well packed in a box and was delivered in a few days."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very prompt delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered two costumes one came in time estimated excellent service right size and as pictured the other item unfortunately was out of stock but got a full refund straight away no problem would definitely buy from again"
Posted 6 months ago
"I didn’t receive the order I placed I got 4 items I ordered and a congratulations balloon I didn’t order!"
Posted 6 months ago
"all O.K and very acceptable."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service, items received were good quality and good value for money. Would recommend them."
Posted 6 months ago
"Crappy quality. Loose & big gloves. Nails stuck on haphazardly & strange angles. Some nails look loose."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service, good value wig and moustache. Quick delivery. 😊"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality, good price, delivered within a couple of days. Would recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"Happy with dress and accessories chosen. Invited to a 40th Birthday party where the theme is 1920's dress. Price was reasonable and affordable."
Posted 7 months ago
Play And Party is rated 4.22 based on 153 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support