Play And Party Reviews

4.18 Rating 115 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Play And Party
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Play And Party ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought his to wear acting as ‘Cher’ singing ‘Fernando’ from the ABBA film. It’s perfect and arrived quickly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"very pleased with item ordered and prompt response on delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My granddaughter is pleased with it but it doesn’t fit as well as expected. Keeps falling off"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality of the Elvis suit was better than I expected, bit tight under the crotch area and a bit tricky to get in and out of. The wig needs some kind of fixative for the sideburns as they fly outwards but all in all a good buy and a lot of fun. Delivery was bang on 5 days but I wasn't in a hurry. I would definitely recommend the product for fancy dress etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products, value for money, well packaged and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My outfit came very quickly and looked great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Costume were good quality and true to the picture, the problem was the sizing wasn’t very good, it said a large was a UK 16-18 when it was more like a 8-10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No sizes to choose from. Hat was far too big, although cannot complain for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product arrived in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, fast delivery and item was as advertised and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I did not think that this product would fit but it did and it arrived earlier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It is now December 1 and I still have not received my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery was great, just in time for my grandson’s birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I was quoted a different price to amount charged on my card. Very unhelpful when I challenged the amount. Balloons deflated part way through the party. Will not use this company again. Very poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Still have not received parcel and want a refund as it was for Halloween so I had to go out and buy the items from fancy dress shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Received my purchase a couple of days after the order, so excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Speedy service and good product at reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very well packed and the dress is very good quality. Good value for money. A bit short so a length on the website might be useful. Headband not sewn up properly but not a problem to resolve. Will keep you in mind for future events"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good costumes very happy good details"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Play And Party is rated 4.18 based on 115 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This