Play And Party Reviews

4.17 Rating 104 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Play And Party

How would you rate Play And Party ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Susana Ramirez
Verified Buyer
"It is now December 1 and I still have not received my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Delivery was great, just in time for my grandson’s birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was quoted a different price to amount charged on my card. Very unhelpful when I challenged the amount. Balloons deflated part way through the party. Will not use this company again. Very poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Aiesha Melhas
Verified Buyer
"Still have not received parcel and want a refund as it was for Halloween so I had to go out and buy the items from fancy dress shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Received my purchase a couple of days after the order, so excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Speedy service and good product at reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very well packed and the dress is very good quality. Good value for money. A bit short so a length on the website might be useful. Headband not sewn up properly but not a problem to resolve. Will keep you in mind for future events"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good costumes very happy good details"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Morag MacPherson
Verified Buyer
"My grandson was delighted with his slappy costume"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My grandson was delighted with his slappy costume"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Item was just what was needed to complete outfit. Prices very good happy with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Elaine Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. Nothing was too much bother. Answered any queries quickly. cant fault them. Only draw back was the length of the costume, very long."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Simone Benstead-West
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and prompt delivery. Great choice of costumes and accessories"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Just what we needed for our show!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kim Mcmillan
Verified Buyer
"Great outfit, good value for money, bring on the party 🕺🕺"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good value purchase. Will be wearing it to a 70s day soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Costume arrived on time and is of really good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brenda Williams
Verified Buyer
"prompt service. good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kathryn Vickers
Verified Buyer
"My stand in for an event was a bloke so needed to make him look like a female with some false eyelashes and pink chalk for his beard. Needed it fast and it arrived quickly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Play And Party is rated 4.17 based on 104 reviews