Platinum Plates ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Platinum Plates ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent service, very helpful customer services, also gave me a great price already order once gonna place another order for a friend very soon, Highly recommend for best experience and service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service and follow ups by Andy, with helping me sell my private reg number. Though the price was little lesser than what I quoted, the transaction went through rapidly and agreed amount was settled on time. Thanks Andy. Cheers, Vas"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely wonderful company to deal with. It was my first time & Andrew explained everything to me in a professional & polite manner. I wouldn't hesitate to use them or recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Have never bought a plate from anyone other than DVLA before … because I guess it feels safer. Got a good feel about Platinum Plates when I rang and they were very helpful. It took a while but I gave them the benefit of the doubt when they said it was the other guy taking his time to send the paperwork to DVLA"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wouldn’t buy anywhere else"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy process. Everything explained perfectly over the phone"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff.. quick and easy purchase"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service! Have already recommended Platinum Plates Ltd to friends!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Made the whole proccess very easy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent experience with Platinum Plates. The process was very smooth from start to finish; my plates arrived quickly and the team was very helpful, would defiantly recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing customer service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Telephoned platinum plates and purchased my new registration plate , 2.30pm And by 5.30pm the following day the transfer was completed and the new plates We’re on my vehicle. Dealt with in a polite , efficient manner and would highly recommend purchasing Your new plates from platinum plates. Very pleased with the service I received Mr sims"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service, thanks for doing everything so promptly."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very professional and efficient service, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"I was pleasantly surprised how easy the transaction was. My receipt, the plates I ordered (cheaper than Halfords) and the certificate of entitlement (a day or so later by recorded delivery) were all of them received in a timely manner. Further advice was readily forthcoming on the telephone and I requested, by completing an application on line, a price for selling my existing registration number on their website - which I intend to do. So far, very good indeed."
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast and efficient service, from start to finish very professional!! Thanks Andy"
Posted 7 months ago
"Absolutely 1St class service from search to purchase and after sales service is also 1St class. I most definitely would recommend Platinum Plates 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟👍"
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service form start to finish. And great communication, thank you so much"
Posted 9 months ago
"Simple and straightforward transaction."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic team, prompt response time. Very pleased with your service. Thanks for everything. Jim N"
Posted 9 months ago
Platinum Plates ltd is rated 4.90 based on 20 reviews