PJ Mulley Creative Floral Design Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend PJ Mulley Creative Floral Design

How would you rate PJ Mulley Creative Floral Design ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Just received a tropical bouquet as a gift and it is beautifully fresh and much nicer than the example on site,will be using your service for all my floral gifts in future as I wasn't aware of your service. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Style And Class
Verified Reviewer
"Not impressed. I ordered the day before very early in the morning to confirm FREE next day delivery. I Even paid for next day delivery to ensure delivery. I ordered hand made Belgian chocolates as well as the flowers to arrive for a special occasion. Flowers arrived late and the receptionist offered to send them to a different address because the person who was meant to be getting the surprise flowers had gone home from work. They obviously could not warrant the guaranteed arrival time. Free Chocolates were a joke. I have seen them in the pound shop. The Belgian hand made chocs at 6.99 turned out to be Milk Tray! I was embarrassed to say the least. Would not use this company again and to top it off I was totally insulted when told the milk tray chocolates were as good as what I had paid and ordered. I think the below reviews must be staff working for the company trying to falsify a company that is way out of its guaranteed promise because my experience.- Totally would not recommend I would advise you to read any small print on the website because their excuse for bad customer service is justified in there. I mean .... seriously.... milk tray ????? Seriously !!???"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great website, easy to use, free delivery and delivered on time.. Oh yes, the flowers were fab as well. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My experience with PJ Mulley flowers was very helpful with choosing the right bouquet of flowers, for the occasion. The quality of the flowers was 100% The price was very reasonable, and the delivery was prompt. I would recommend the to all my family and friends. Mr G Ayscough ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Annette Smith
Unverified Reviewer
"I have recently had an operation and received my flowers today from my friend. What can I say, they are fabulous so fresh and smell wonderful. Thank you for making my day Annette Smith, Birmingham"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Maria Jesusa Sagayadan
Unverified Reviewer
"This is the first time that I placed an online order with PJ Mulley for my daughter's 30th birthday. I wanted something really special to mark my daughter's special day. I requested additional items which were not on the list of PJ's collections and the florist (Faye) gracefully accommodated my request. My daughter was extremely delighted to receive the 30 lovely large orange roses with greenery in a clear vase, along with the additional frills (chocolates, balloon, champagne, and a beautiful card fit for the occasion). Thank you very much for PJ's excellent quality and timely service. I will no doubt use its services again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dearest Maria, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We love receiving orders for special occasions and are so happy your daughter loved her special gifts you chose. Many thanks again Faye PJ Mulley Creative Floral Design
Posted 3 years ago
Marion Forrest
Unverified Reviewer
"I ordered flowers from PJ Mulley Creative Floral Design for a friend. The flowers were delivered the next day and the bouquet was absolutely beautiful! Also free Chocolates, which were lovely. Thank you for a great service. Very pleased and will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Marion Forrest,
Thank you for sharing your online experience with others... We are so glad that your bouquet was received so well and that you thought our service was great. We look forward to you visiting our website again. Kindest Regards Faye PJ Mulley Creative Floral Design
Posted 3 years ago
Amanda George
Verified Buyer
"Great choice flowers were stunning and very fresh Efficient service will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Amanda George, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our services; we look forward to you visiting our website in the future. Kindest Regards Faye (PJ Mulley Creative Floral Design)
Posted 3 years ago
Richard Spicer
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely lovely flowers delivered exactly as promised and bang on time. They were for our wedding anniversary and my wife was delighted. I would certainly buy from PJ Mulley again. Bit disappointed with the chocolates though, I know they were a freebie but I expected a bit better than 3 Ferrero Rocher sweets!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Richard Spicer, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our services it is very much appreciated! We are extremely pleased that your carefully chosen wedding anniversary flowers were received so well by your wife; at such a special time.... Sorry the free chocolates were not quite what you was expecting, I will pass this on to our brand team as all feedback is important to us. Kindest Regards Faye (PJ Mulley Creative Floral Design)
Posted 3 years ago
Dawn Whiffing
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service as usual. The friend I sent them to was so impressed with them and said how lovely the flowers were. I wouldn't use anyone else just wish somebody would send me a bouquet from there xxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Dawn, Many Thanks for taking the time to review our services, this is much appreciated and also builds up trust for other customers wishing to use our company that have not done so in the past! Hopefully one day soon you will receive one of our bouquets... : )
Posted 3 years ago
PJ Mulley Creative Floral Design is rated 4.60 based on 10 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This