PizzaExpress Reviews

3.91 Rating 11 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend PizzaExpress
59 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
21 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
20 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
18 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PizzaExpress made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good deals. Two for one pizzas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you PizzaExpress? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback PizzaExpress receives. Reply Free
"Shocking service, left abandoned for an hour then left as food had still not arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We are regulars here for a reason - the staff are amazing and so friendly, and the kitchen magicians always let me choose something that's not on the menu! Plus it's quick and the facilities are always clean. See you next month, Balham!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy quick service, ordered online and then took it home and ate it with my girlfriend on a sunday. Just like eating it in a restaurant and it stayed nice and fresh after a 30 min journey."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Exceptionally friendly staff and the quality of the food was very good, too. The surroundings in the restaurant were comfortable and we were able to watch the cooks preparing the food."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Best pizza"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Empty restaurant in Barnet on a Sunday evening. 6-7 staff mulling around but were not interested in serving at all. Talk about sloppy service and a sloppy guissepe! Even though they walked past us a million times, we waited a full 15 minutes after we finished our main course, before wife couldn’t wait any more and asked them to clear up. Another 10 mins go past before we had to ask for dessert menu. When bill came they’d overcharged us for an extra one! No apology offered. Never going there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"One of the nicest pizza's I have had. The base was perfect and starters were really nice too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On friday 18 aug. 2017 after 9pm we ordered food on a take away basis , a local taxi firm was assigned to collect the food order for us and drop over to our house. We failed to enjoy the food as some things were wrong. The sauce for dough balls was salad dressing, the cream for cheese cake was also a salad dressing. will never order take away from woking branch again. it means that the chances of getting the food allergy wrong are pretty high at this rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Child and veggie/vegan friendly! The new Vegan Pizza Giardiniera pizza was delicious as were the polenta chips."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the service was excellent and the food and drinks perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PizzaExpress is rated 3.91 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support