Pizza Hut Reviews

2.09 Rating 33 Reviews
21% of reviewers recommend Pizza Hut
240 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
43 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
22 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
17 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
23 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Pizza Hut ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Paid 20 pounds for a shitty pizza . The pizza was not worth even a fiver ! Will never go to Pizza Hut again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well they delivered withing the time limit and it was all fun to see it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Took two hours to deliver on a Sunday night within 2 miles from store and was cold when pizza arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cold pizza.... Garlic bread was like cardboard.... Couldnt eat it even though I was starving"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"gsgfsegaegaegafas"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Service and meal were ok. Not worth the parking fine that I had when I left. (Pizza hut, Metro cr, retail park, Gateshead) Must have watched us go in and then pounced. Parking outside of a bay, in an otherwise deserted carpark. Wont get more custom from us, we were regular customers at this branch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Omg I just recieved outstanding customer service at Pizza Hut! It still does exist!!!! Lol"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Had a bad customer service experience at Pizza Hut Delivery just now."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I hate HATE bad customer service. and Pizza Hut takes the cake by far."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I just paid more for pizza somewhere else; pizza hut people dropped my call 3x. It's worth paying more for good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Had a bad customer service experience at Pizza Hut Delivery just now. Buat pizza pun tak senonoh!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"love pizza hut but this was just unacceptable and customer service was awful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Since Dominos won't deliver to my house I left no choice but to order from Pizza Hut. It turned out to be a good thing because the pizza is better at Pizza Hut and the sides are better too. The kids love the cheesy pasta and garlic bread. Delivery is always hot and prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Pizza Hut is rated 2.09 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This