Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,179 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pixa Prints (UK)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

About Pixa Prints (UK):

Pixa Prints UK is a provider of personalised photo gifts and wall art. Our easy to use software and templates allow you to design your gift without hassle.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 40669640

Email:

info@pixaprints.co.uk

Location:

70 Scarva Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pixa Prints (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good correspondence regarding my photo collage, quick replies and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service and very fast turnaround especially so close to Father’s Day! I will be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really straightforward ordering process, good quality product (photo mug) that came super fast and well packaged. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, fast delivery and a good price. Ordered twice and for exactly what I wanted both times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product which arrived promptly. I would use Pixa Prints again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a phone case with photo on the back for a present. Good quality case and excellent, good clarity picture - very pleased with it. Found service to be really good. Received updates every step of the way and it arrived within the time frame given.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Im very happy about service. Fast shipping proper packing. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have ordered several mugs recently. They arrived within the expected time and were just as I hoped. Have recommended to friends for a reliable service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, correct
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything ordering and delivering was awesome, but I did make a mistake with my photo and did not realize I had blocked out my son’s face with the mobile phone camera on the back when ordering the phone cover. It would have been nice if someone had pointed it out before shopping as it was so obvious I would never have wanted it that way. I emailed about it, but was basically told I made a mistake and tough. Shame, will stick with Snapfish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Catharine We understand a design mistake had occurred and had asked in our email correspondence with you to come back to us once you had an opportunity to check the design in your account but did not receive a response We will always help where possible when mistakes have been made as we value all of our customers If you drop me an email at info@pixaprints.co.uk to allow us to help with this issue Regards Glenn
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service, Product arrived even earlier than expected. Website is very clear with what products they have available and products are of very high quality. Will definitely be using Pixa prints again! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful picture. Surprise birthday present for someone. I will be ordering another for myself also
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Folks, I just wanted to say what a fabulous and friendly service you offer. Feel free to post on social Media or wherever. "The Pixa prints service has been absolutely fantastic, not only do they have the most productive, flexible and fast online tool for creating calendars and photobooks, but the service is reasonably priced, fast and 1st class quality. I had 50 calendars made for a village charity and recently did a large 90 page photobook at short notice. Great results, rapid response, 100% digital and super customers service. I cannot recommend them enough" - Simon Booker, Hobbyist photographer. StokerPix www.stokerpix.com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was recommended by a friend as he had used pixa for a phone case. Great detail will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m so happy with the mouse mats, the photos are so clear & the mats are great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use. Updated at every stage of the process. Good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Speedy delivery Finished item was of quality Well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service I would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality would definitely use again my magnet and prints are Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pixa Prints (UK) is rated 4.88 based on 2,179 reviews