Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,179 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pixa Prints (UK)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

About Pixa Prints (UK):

Pixa Prints UK is a provider of personalised photo gifts and wall art. Our easy to use software and templates allow you to design your gift without hassle.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 40669640

Email:

info@pixaprints.co.uk

Location:

70 Scarva Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pixa Prints (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Speedy delivery and appeared as ordered!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just how I wanted it i.loved my cover thank u so much will b shopping with you again delivery was so fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product and quick delivery. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yes, the tiny fridge magnets arrived in next-to-no-time ~ and they were very beautiful. Very reasonable price too. Half of them went in a friend's birthday package, the others dotted around the house here. Would definitely deal with Pixa Prints again xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always impressed by this company and how they keep you up to date at every stage of your order. I have found, each time, that the product is completed and delivered within days! Can not fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very good and speedy service with a splendid product. Easy to use programme. NO COMPLAINT WHATSOEVER!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect! Came early and was fast delivery and the photos came out brilliant on the phone cover! Would definitely order off here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Incredible service, fast and efficient. Amazing product. Will use again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service throughout. Very user-friendly web-site and customer service when I had a small problem. Would recommend and definitely choose again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Orderd a mouse mat, beautiful clear pics, thank u, great job. Will use yr service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service good quality product quick turn around
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and cute little magnetic photos - really pleased, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good high-quality , really fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fab service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery and a really good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product that was easy to create - Very fast delivery and excellent price - Will definitely return. HIGHLY recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant value and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A lovely black and white canvas of my late Mum and Dad.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mobile phone case looks great. Pictures are very clear very happy with it. Would recommend the Pixa Prints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pixa Prints (UK) is rated 4.88 based on 2,179 reviews