Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,179 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pixa Prints (UK)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

About Pixa Prints (UK):

Pixa Prints UK is a provider of personalised photo gifts and wall art. Our easy to use software and templates allow you to design your gift without hassle.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 40669640

Email:

info@pixaprints.co.uk

Location:

70 Scarva Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pixa Prints (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered a canvas from Pixar prints. It is brilliant quality and arrived within a couple of days. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery really pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery ... lovely quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality, delivery, both 5 star! Very very happy 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price, great quality and super quick delivery. Ordered a phone case with my own design on it. My image is of high quality on the case and the case is a great fit which protects my phone perfectly. Great quality, came surprisingly fast for a custom case too. Will be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality product, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a Canvass and arrived in two days. Very prompt delivery. The quality of the picture on the canvass is outstanding and very clear. Will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The ordering and payment processes were a piece of cake and the tracking through the production of the personalised phone case was very impressive. From making my order to arrival of the package could not have been more than 48 hours. A very good experience!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service. Loved the regular communications. Brilliant quality photos and hassle free service. Will definitely use Pixa Prints again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We were very pleased with the quality of the prints and the speed of delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good product and quick turnaround, colour reproduction is very good. Have ordered a few different sizes and all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had never heard of Pixa Prints but used them when I ordered a photo phone case. Overall service was superb. The price was really good, their communication and updates on my order was excellent, my parcel arrived the day they said and the case itself was great quality. I was really impressed with the service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really easy instructions, fantastic product that arrived promptly ! Will be using again !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quality calendars. Look amazing and delivery is quick. I ordered 5 and each one was fab. Very good price too. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the first time I used Pixa Prints. As I had not used the online photo editing before I found it little bit daunting, but I was amazed that I was kept updated via email with the whole process. Really pleased with the photos. I will use the service again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Second time I've ordered calendars from Pixa. Delighted to report that every step of the order was seamless and the end product is of excellent quality. This company provides proper value for money. Ordering stuff online can be daunting, but fear not in this instance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From order to delivery (5 days!), I was so impressed with not only the service I received, but the quality of the products. I needed to amend an order, and this was made simple and efficient. I was so impressed, and would not hesitate to use again, or recommend to others. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent all round, very straightforward website, speedy turnaround and prompt delivery. Best of all excellent quality, can totally recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
liked my first order of magnet photos so much I ordered a second pack as a birthday present. love the quality and especially the smart package they come in - stylish and just right for a gift. will be back again for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pixa Prints (UK) is rated 4.88 based on 2,179 reviews