Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,179 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pixa Prints (UK)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

About Pixa Prints (UK):

Pixa Prints UK is a provider of personalised photo gifts and wall art. Our easy to use software and templates allow you to design your gift without hassle.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 40669640

Email:

info@pixaprints.co.uk

Location:

70 Scarva Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pixa Prints (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent, speedy service. Excellent project
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service, both in terms of delivery and answering of any queries by e-mail. It would be useful to be able to move the downloaded photos to get them in order before putting them on the different pages, but otherwise, good to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had issues with the cost of a single calendar. The price quoted in an email did not apply at checkout but after various emails this was resolved. Postage is very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and great product. It was a gift for my husband and he also loves his personalized mouse pad with special photos for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Put in old slide image with low expectation - pleased with outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic! Quick and easy to do. I did like that I could select you to place the photos for the best result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Top quality! Fast & easy process! Delivery wasnt as long as expected either! Will be using again! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing quality phone case! Very very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality phone case and arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, order went in Thurs afternoon and was here next day. Recipient of it was over the moon with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from this company. I would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
———————————
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service! Each step of the way we were kept informed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality photos and regular updates of order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love my collage print. It was easy to create and delivery very quick. Will definitely buy from Pixa Prints again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my phone cover Quality is really good Service & Delivery time cannot be faulted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always a good service from Pixa Prints, with good quality products, speedy service and generally easy to use. This time I did contact them with a problem on the website in that the "Add folder" button just would not work for me this time - its always been fine in the past. They were very helpful and contacted their software experts, and discovered that this is a problem when used on certain browsers only, which they are working to correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wow, what a find! The website is very easy to use, the quality of the products are excellent and the turn around time is amazing. The customer service team are very prompt and helpful. Certainly recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing prints and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very well done arrived on time no complaints here
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pixa Prints (UK) is rated 4.88 based on 2,179 reviews