Pirates Cave Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 660 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Pirates Cave Limited
Read Pirates Cave Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634295233

Email:

customerservices@piratescave.co.uk

Location:

6 Kendon Business Park, Maritime Close, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pirates Cave Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pirates Cave are always very helpful with any queries and supplies.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery took nearly two weeks that's regarded as poor
Posted 1 month ago
Super helpful and informative staff
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service for Chandler's is the very best I have seen. Staff went over and above what anyone could expect and keeping me as a customer fully updated as my order was fulfilled.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response at a good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, rapid order handling and dispatch.
Posted 1 month ago
The price was right, and delivery speedy.
Posted 1 month ago
Always reiable and helpful service
Posted 1 month ago
All staff were very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered two lifejackets. Pirates Cove had a really good selection and comprehensive information on each one. The prices were competitive and the goods arrived the next day.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Bought totally the wrong size anchor so I rang up got advised what was the correct size anchor and then they arranged collecting the old anchor and delivering the new one at the same time. Michael G
Posted 1 month ago
good quality items and well described in the website so I could find what I was looking for. recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Goods delivered on time and as described. They were well packed and protected and arrived in perfect condition. Great all round service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great advice and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
They help you get the right materials to the right place at the right time Painless to use- thank you
Posted 1 month ago
A no hassle purchase with quick delivery. Would readily recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very impressed with your service, I ordered a life jacket on Saturday afternoon and it arrived Tuesday lunchtime. I can’t review the product as I hope I’ll never have to ‘pull the cord’! Thanks again for the speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, ordered online an collected within a hour. Good product.
Posted 1 month ago
Pirates Cave Limited is rated 4.79 based on 660 reviews