Pinpoint PPE Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pinpoint PPE
Read Pinpoint PPE Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Chris.Hopson@pinpointcallsolutions.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pinpoint PPE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Becoming a mobile beautician in this pandemic has just been made easier! I had to close shop but do home visits to clients for treatments. The use of all this equipment has just made life and its pandemic stresses straight forward
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered some visors and masks for the family, very pleased and feeling much safer. If I ever need any of these again, this is the place.
Posted 1 month ago
Comfortable and secure equipment , delivery time was met, can't complain!
Posted 1 month ago
Best prices for this quality of products Ive seen online , will be letting all the friends and family know.
Posted 1 month ago
I am. LOVING. this visor , PPE ready !
Posted 1 month ago
Mask, visor and hand sanitiser! I'm ready , thanks guys for the reliability :D
Posted 1 month ago
Protection at its finest! & unlike *cough*cough* , know how to deliver my order on time.
Posted 1 month ago
More than satisfied with my purchase. Sent pictures of the kids and me in the PPE to the family WhatsApp, now they all want to get theirs. Who said you can't look cool and stay protected!
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't want to leave the house to get some protective gear and now I don't have too. Was recommended these guys and they didn't fail to deliver. I would 100% purchase from here again
Posted 1 month ago
So happy I found this website :) Literally had everything I was after for a great price and arrived perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect reliability for the perfect products, safe to say I know where I'm getting all my future PPE gear from!
Posted 1 month ago
Love these products! Have made me feel a lot safer to go about essential tasks during this pandemic.
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I was looking for , for me and the kids! Quality products and no delivery problems, happy customer :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very easily sourced and doing just the job. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Pinpoint PPE is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews