Pink Boutique Reviews

4.63 Rating 8 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Pink Boutique

How would you rate Pink Boutique ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great prices designs for all ages"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good and fast delivery. Lovely clothes and great material!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Stunning dresses beautiful and comfortable to wear for any occasion"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Super quick delivery, really pleased with the quality of dresses and happy with how much they complement the online profiles; for example the colours and style were just as I had seen on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The clothes are super lovely-stylish and good quality and not overly expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"This company are ok. Dresses are nice but low quality. And they say they won’t refund postage on a fully returned order. This is against the consumer contract regulations and therefore illegal"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fabulous service fast delivery and loved the dress"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good quality for a good price! Love my new clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pink Boutique is rated 4.63 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This