Pines and Needles Reviews

4.20 Rating 1,818 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Pines and Needles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Pines and Needles Reviews

About Pines and Needles:

Pines and Needles are proud to present our range of Christmas Trees and Christmas Decorations. Feel the Christmas festivities come to life with our fresh and real Christmas Trees from our Online store, where we will deliver straight to your door, letting you relax and enjoy your time with the family. We also provide a host of Christmas Tree services including Delivery, Installation and Decoration services, designed and built for our customers.


We also have over 20 Stores operating across London, as well as the South of England, where you can come and join us to pick the tree that suits you best. We will deliver your Christmas Tree to your door in perfect time for Christmas for you and your family to enjoy.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 384 9420

Email:

sajel@pinesandneedles.com

Location:

123 Shirland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pines and Needles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 3rd January 2018
Rose Bowles
More Photos & Videos
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 7th December 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 6th December 2017
Antony Masters
More Photos & Videos
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 3rd December 2017
Mr Reynolds
More Photos & Videos
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 30th November 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 30th November 2017
Macarena V Ferri Lopez
More Photos & Videos
Pines and Needles 5 star review on 4th December 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was so anxious to find the right tree this late in December but Dimo was so helpful and kind even though it was freezing that he unwrapped trees just to find the perfect one. And we found it. He really went above and beyond.
Posted 6 months ago
Despite the pouring rain Sam at Ham was great helping us pick a lovely tree to fit our room. Thanks Sam!
Posted 6 months ago
James in Chiswick was very helpful. Tree arrived same day as promised.
Posted 6 months ago
Brandon at chiswick was very helpful and the tree is still drinking 10 days later
Posted 6 months ago
Like every year, I bought my Xmas tree at Pines and Needles in Fulham this morning.
Finn helped me to chose the right tree. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Hopefully he will be here next year.

If Brexit doesn't cancel X-mas!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent staff, lovely tree
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from Vicky park pines and needles staff was so helpful especially the South African guy :-) x
Posted 6 months ago
Great tree. Great customer service from Chris in Chiswick.
Posted 6 months ago
Nice tree as expected.
Posted 6 months ago
James at Pines and Needles Turnham Green helped us choose our beautiful tree and was extremely helpful. Thanks James!
Posted 6 months ago
Finn served us in Fulham and we couldn't have met a nicer chap! He made us feel welcome on arrival, very pleasant, without being at all overbearing, and he let us go and come back and make our decision, which he helped us with and we were happy with the final result.

Finn was very knowledgeable about his job, advising how to care for the tree, very skilled in cutting the base and packaging for us. Finn also advised on the tree-collecting service which was a pleasant surprise (This is our first Real Tree!)

He was also well humoured, as he taught me that his name does not begin with 'PH' as I thought it may (lol). He gave us a pleasant experience, and has very people friendly, gracious personality and hope to see him again next year!

Thank you Pines and Needles Fulham!!
Posted 6 months ago
We went to buy our Christmas tree at Wendover Woods they have so many options that we couldn't choose ! Fortunately we were helped by Anya and we found a fantastic tree.
Posted 6 months ago
Bought tree from Pines & Needles at Wendover Woods. Lucas served us and he was excellent. Helped us to find the right size and shape of tree, engagingly explained about his charity work and then put the tree in the car for us. Tree looks great and I wish all people who provide a service were as polite and helpful as Lucas.
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered our tree in time, lovely Zola and Younes helped install it. Great service! Happy holidays!
Posted 6 months ago
Sam at Pines and Needles Turnham Green helped us choose our beautiful Christmas tree. He was extremely helpful explaining the pros and cons of the 3 different types of trees and served us with a smile. Thanks, Sam!
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection of trees at Kenwood House and friendly, helpful staff, with a special mention for charming Frank who solved our dilemma about which size to buy. Thanks - see you next year!
Posted 6 months ago
Great trees and great customer service. I have experience ordering online and going to two of their different stores.
Last year i got my tree delivered. The two delivery guys brought it into my flat and put it in the stand for me (despite me not paying for this extra service).

This year, there was a bit of a discrepancy with a receipt after buying a stand from one of their physical stores. I emailed customer services and they got straight back to me and went above and beyond to fix the situation.
My parents now also buy their trees from here. No complaints what so ever!
Posted 6 months ago
Sam at Pines and Needles Kingston was very helpful and very patient! Trimmed off lower branches and sliced end off trunk to give it a good soak.
Posted 6 months ago
Served by lovely Lucas......will be back again next year!
Posted 6 months ago
I’m so glad that I found pines and needles this year. Last year was an absolute disaster with our tree. Dimo has such a fun spirit to him and made us feel better about taking so much time to decide on a tree. Really gave us great service. Our 10ft tree is plush and so beautiful. We have put it up for a few days now and it still is maintaining its shape and needles. Thank you so much!
Posted 6 months ago
Pines and Needles is rated 4.20 based on 1,818 reviews