Pindrop Hearing Reviews

4.89 Rating 177 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pindrop Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pindrop Hearing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 8120 206

Write Your review

Tell us how Pindrop Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service from start to finish, my hearing was restored after a few minutes and the feeling was great after a large build up of wax in my left ear! thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent professional service every visit. I had ear wax removed in both ears. I’m very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Had my ears cleared of wax this morning very good experience. Thnank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I received excellent service from the receptionist booking the appointment through to the audiologist carrying out the micro suction. The audiologist explained everything thoroughly and was very patient. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I visited Pindrop after suffering from blocked ears for over 2 years and the gp refusing to syringe my ears. The audiologist at Pindrop was polite and extremely helpful the ear wax removal was fast and painless, I feel like I have a new set of ears. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - professional, efficient and for me an extremely positive outcome. I would certainly recommend your services.
Posted 1 year ago
In need of urgent earwax removal and was offered a very quick appointment (2 days after phoning) others had long waits. Arrived 15mins early but seen in less than 5mins. Microsuction process fully explained and current state of both ears shown using camera. Decided to have both done in the end which was quick and efficient. Whole process took just 15min and can now hear everything clearly once again.
Posted 1 year ago
Had my ear wax removed. Very good service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
I was worried about the cleaning especially as I had a lot of wax build up.

The audiologist was very patient gentle and kind. The facilities are clean and bright A great experience
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, friendly staff and always able to sort my ear wax out for me!
Posted 1 year ago
1st class treatment - took me through the procedures and was very clear with what I should expect. Highly recommend this treatment and in this clinic in Green Lanes. Already recommended to friends thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Rony Ganguly,
I am very happy to give you a review.
I have had hearing aids for forty years now and I find that I have had no better
hearing aid specialist than Isobel McGown. As you know I saw her for my
annual check up yesterday and she was as helpful and professional as ever.
She has been looking after me for four years now and every year I look forward
to seeing her as I know she will give me the best advice and that I can rely
on her.

With best wishes to you all,
John Ogden
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite and efficient. Explained everything and answered any questions that I asked
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and fully explained the procedure. Answered all my questions and put me at ease. I would highly recommend your service and definitely use it again.
Posted 2 years ago
Wow! What a difference. After having too many water syringes last year, resulting in polyps I was very reluctant to do that ever again. I was unhappy with a recent Doctor's opinion that my ears were clear and it was a eustachian tube infection and on a friend's recommendation I went to Pindrop.
After seeing the wax in my ear it only took thirty minutes for the "all clear".
Thank you - I will be back.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and help at short notice. Very professional and thorough. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from all the staff I have had dealings with in Pindrop for over three years I have been with them. Polite and friendly and listens and deals with problems very professionally. Very welcoming place. Ambiance supereb. I take this opportunity to thank you all for the great service you always give.
Posted 2 years ago
Rekesh was very helpful. My hearing aid had been repaired and he had both ears tuned in again and so I am not having any trouble.
The reception was friendly and welcoming and the coffee was good!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service really recommend this to anyone done a good job an I can hear perfectly now I could go as deep as saying I feel I have supersonic hearing thanks very much
Posted 2 years ago
Pindrop Hearing is rated 4.89 based on 177 reviews