Pimms Online Shop Reviews

4.43 Rating 97 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Pimms Online Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 5652

Email:
sales@shop.pimms.co.uk

Location:
Unit 32 Wornal Park, Worminghall

Categories:
Food & Drink
Gifts & Gadgets

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pimms Online Shop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We needed the Pimms stirrers for our wedding and Chloe actually went to the warehouse to ensure the order was double rushed to us and they did arrive in time. Thank you Chloe you are a Pimms-tastic star!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction.
Kind regards,
Pimm's Online Shop
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"The website was easy to use and my order arrived within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction.
Kind regards,
Pimm's Online Shop
Posted 2 years ago
Marie-Claire
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service! When I originally completed my online order I was made aware that an item was currently on order. I spoke with customer service who explained that they would get my order out to me as soon as possible. The very next morning my order arrived. I was very impressed. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction.
Kind regards,
Pimm's Online Shop
Posted 2 years ago
"very pleased with the Bunting & chalk Board which will come in handy when I do my future charity afternoon tea party gathering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction.
Kind regards,
Pimm's Online Shop
Posted 2 years ago
"Order arrived quickly. It was well packed no damages. The jugs are great and the glass jug set is a present but now I want one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction.
Kind regards,
Pimm's Online Shop
Posted 2 years ago
"Sent some products as a gift. Although online you have no option to write a message when I phoned the lady I dealt with wrote one for me and added to parcel. Very helpful and and a speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction.
Kind regards,
Pimm's Online Shop
Posted 2 years ago
"Being a huge pimms fan, I couldn't wait to get my order, ready to throw a pimms party! Excellent choice of products at reasonable prices, and a speedy delivery. Will definitely order again. Have had many enquiries from friends on Facebook, and I've given them the website details"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review both your transaction and the products you have received.
We will take on board your feedback to improve our service for the future.
Kind regards,
Pimm's Online Shop
Posted 2 years ago
"Great online shop, very easy to use. Unfortunately one item wasn't available, but I was advised within the advertised 14 days, and once it was dispatched the package was delivered quickly. Would recommend Pimm's online shop to other."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review both your transaction and the products you have received.
We will take on board your feedback to improve our service for the future.
Kind regards,
Pimm's Online Shop
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service. Fast delivery. Loved the jugs and stirrers. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review both your transaction and the products you have received.
We will take on board your feedback to improve our service for the future.
Kind regards,
Pimm's Online Shop
Posted 2 years ago
"The items are great and even when I had a problem with missing items in my package this was quickly and efficiently resolved thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review both your transaction and the products you have received.
We will take on board your feedback to improve our service for the future.
Kind regards,
Pimm's Online Shop
Posted 2 years ago
"Really quick service and much cheaper than eBay or Amazon. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review both your transaction and the products you have received.
We will take on board your feedback to improve our service for the future.
Kind regards,
Pimm's Online Shop
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent items and very impressed with the quick delivery. Ordered Friday and was delivered on Sunday. What service. Well packaged and would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review both your transaction and the products you have received.
We will take on board your feedback to improve our service for the future.
Kind regards,
Pimm's Online Shop
Posted 2 years ago
"Wanted to get Pimm's Vodka Cup delivered during a trip to London (from US), Pimm's store was the only place with free and fast delivery! Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review both your transaction and the products you have received.
We will take on board your feedback to improve our service for the future.
Kind regards,
Pimm's Online Shop
Posted 2 years ago
"Order process was very easy. Ordered 8 bottles disappointed that you didn't get free postage with that size order. Delivery took 5 days from order, you don't get a time for delivery so you need somewhere that you know someone will be about all day. As for the Pimms, only tried Blackberry and Elderflower and Strawberry and prefer the former. Nice variation on traditional Pimms No 1 but not that dissimilar. The Vodka one can be drunk with Ginger Ale so am looking forward to that for something different. Prices were a little more expensive that Pimms No 1 in my supermarket but you can't easily find the other Pimms versions anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review both your transaction and the products you have received.
We will take on board your feedback to improve our service for the future.
Kind regards,
Pimm's Online Shop
Posted 2 years ago
"Waited 2 weeks for goods before contacting site. One of the goods was out of stock so they hold back order until it is all in stock. I cancelled out of stock items and received the rest of the oder next day. Unfortunately one of the jugs was broken but they are sending a replacement. The customer service dealing with me was actually very good. So overall. 3 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your transaction.
We apologise that you were not kept informed in regards to your order and will take on board your comments in regards to shipping of orders.
We are pleased that you were happy with the customer service team.
Kind regards,
Pimm's Online Shop
Posted 2 years ago
"From looking for my goods on the website, purchasing them through to the very speedy delivery, I would have no hesitation in recommending the Pimms website. Really pleased with the items bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction.
Kind regards,
Pimm's Online Shop
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality products, easy to order and always delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction.
Kind regards,
Pimm's Online Shop
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered the Pimms jugs which arrived very quickly and well packaged. I found these jugs great to put my Pimms and lemonade in when im entertaining my friends. The stirrers are great too for mixing and also for spooning some of the fruit mixture into your pimms glasses. Would highly recommend ordering these jugs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction.
Posted 2 years ago
"I found and ordered all I wanted, now awaiting delivery. If all well will order this way again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction.
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service - order received today.!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction.

Kind regards,
Pimm's Online Shop
Posted 3 years ago
Pimms Online Shop is rated 4.43 based on 97 reviews