pillowperfect.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 15 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend pillowperfect.co.uk
Read pillowperfect.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 808 168 5338

Write Your review

Tell us how pillowperfect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very pleased with my new pillow I have tried lots of different pillows all which give me a bad neck so far have slept very well would recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
I have had problems with finding a good pillow for years and have tried every type on the market, so when my Osteopath suggested I try the Aquapillow I had low expectations!

The Aquapillow is a great invention, it took a while to perfect the balance of water and pillow but is now the most comfortable pillow I have ever used. It is a little cold around the neck so have ordered a thermal pillow case and then it will be perfect. This is a good product, believe me I am very fussy. Many thanks PP.
Posted 4 years ago
This pillow is as simple and comfortable as they advertise. I won't need 15 nights to decide. The aquasoft pillow will stay with me for years to come.
Posted 4 years ago
Out of the box I was very impressed with the Aquasoft pillow. This water compartment and the top layer is supportive without being hard and uncomfortable.
Posted 4 years ago
I've used this pillow for three months now and overall I love it!
Posted 4 years ago
Most comfortable pillow that I've ever owned...
Posted 4 years ago
Great pillow and perfect customer support.
Posted 4 years ago
I love it! Can't sleep without it now. The pillow conforms perfectly to my head and neck and I wake up refreshed in the morning. Worth the money.
Posted 4 years ago
This is hands down the best pillow I have ever purchased. I love how the water supports my neck, head and shoulders. I cannot recommend it strongly enough. Many thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
I'm so happy! After sleeping on my new pillow for a week. I no longer feel any neck or shoulder pain. The aquasoft pillow feels so comfortable and gives great support. Highly recommend!
Posted 4 years ago
Recommended by my physical therapist. I was impressed by the two layer set up. The water compartment gives the perfect support and the top layer is really comfortable. Gone are the morning aches and pains. I'm sleeping better too.
Posted 4 years ago
pillowperfect.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 15 reviews