PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,798 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
Great communication through out and very helpful. Would use again . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a lay flat album and it was delivered much faster then expected. Really well made another quality is good. I really am happy with this order. However the lay flat album doesn't really lay flat it curvs round in the centre like a book, therefore I'm having to pull the page to see the whole image which is annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Rebecca,

Thanks for your feedback. I have checked your order and see that you changed from a layflat album to our most economical photobook paper before you made purchase. This will naturally not lay flat. If you'd like to reorder this as a layflat album, we'll be happy to make one of these for you too.

Kind regards,

Nick
Posted 3 years ago
PikPerfect created the wedding album we were looking for. Very quick and efficient service! Since we are not designers ourselves it was great to have it done by professionals, without spending a fortune. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Job...my wife is going to like it when I give it to her for our anniversary
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The finished album was beautiful but I found the whole process rather frustrating as it took so long to upload my wedding photos and in the end I gave up trying to load all of them so a little disappointed that I couldn't have all the photos I had hoped for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service , nice print
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are really pleased, great quality and beautiful design. Just as we were hoping for. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the album was good. would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The process of adding photos to the website was very simple, the fact that the design is done worked well for me. Response was very efficient, friendly and helpful. The design team did a great job, the only think which would be useful is some way of numbering the photos chronologically so they are kept in order as otherwise you end up with photos from the start of the day mixed in with photos from the end of the day (although the team obviously tried to keep groups of photos together as much as possible). Overall the album looked lovely, the quality was good and it arrived well protected and very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a photo book with pikperfect and I had great service from the design team. They were quick to respond to any suggestions I made. The final product looks amazing and has great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nachdem uns die ersten Entwürfe, persönlich nicht so zugesagt haben, hat sich der Designer wirklich sehr große Mühe gegeben und letztlich haben wir ein Album erhalten, dass genau unserem Geschmack trifft.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My wife and I ordered a wedding photo book. I found the process frustrating and tedious (back and forth via email with the designer until we got things right). Even with clear written instructions often get misconstrued. I would have much preferred a telephone conversation with the designer especially towards the end, but sadly pikperfect do not offer this service. I was equally surprised to learn that pikperfect do not edit photos e.g adjusting colour or lighting, which meant I had to do this myself. On the other hand the designer was extremely patient and responded to emails promptly. I would rated the process as Normal. However, this would be a little unfair because truth be told, my wife and I are fairly happy with the end product. Hence the good rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered wedding albums ordered as a Christmas gift to my parents and in-laws. I cannot speak to the quality of the final product, but I'm assuming it was amazing because my parents and in-laws were thrilled. It would have been ideal if the site could have shipped the 2 albums to 2 separate addresses. I had to ship both albums to my parents and have my parents ship one to the in-laws. Other than that, it was a pleasant and painless experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great product, some extra costs that were not made clear at the start of the process but overall very good. Wonderful design service, very responsive too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good experience from start to finish, recommended by a friend, I'd happily use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The peper of the book is very tin meak a little tiker pls btw other things it's very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Medhanie, thanks for your feedback. You choose one of thinnest papers we offer. If you're looking for something thicker, I would recommend trying either our Raster Pro or Layflat pages with your next order. Best regards, Nick.
Posted 4 years ago
Shipping was not satisfactory. Unable to track and took a long time. Initial instructions on how to put the book together were not very clear. Also, description of the options available (type of paper, covers, etc.) were not very clear. Overall, a great product. Clients were extremely happy with their album of their marriage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A first class service. Great result with very little fuss, and arrived on time for Christmas. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am very pleased with my finished album. The only reason I have not rated this service 5 stars is because the names on the front of my album were embossed & I thought from the picture that the text would be gold. Apart from this minor detail, I love the book. The quality is excellent & I love it so much, I shall be having another one made with our honeymoon pics in the new year. I would highly recommend this service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I LOVE The ease of using your site and my designer worked his magic beautifully and was so patient with all my changes. I do wish the pages were a little thicker, there were fonts to choose from for the foil lettering on the outside of the album, and that there was an option to buy a presentation box to go with it. Thank you so much for everything! Victor was awesome as was all the customer service team any time I had a question or concern. Responded very promptly and was extremely helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.93 based on 1,798 reviews