PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,791 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
I found the website easy to use. The design specialists were very helpful and I was very pleased with the end product. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had an excellent cooperation with the designer at PikPerfect in order to achieve a great result. My instructions were followed without problems all through the process and I'm very satisfied with the outcome. The flipbook method used to review the photobook online and insert any comments is straightforward and the changes I asked for were made without delay. The photobook I received has high quality prints, just like real photos. I liked the variety of colours I could choose from to create the cover, though I would have liked the quality of the cover to have been slightly better, perhaps a little thicker. A photobook is a great way to preserve a wonderful memory and I expect to use the same service again in the future, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was relatively easy to upload the photos and to be fair you did a great job of organising the photos. As i completed the transaction for someone else I have not physically seen the album myself but they were extremely happy with it. Thank you PikPerfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's a beautiful photo album! My whole family loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Professional service, quick turn around, involves the customer at every stage, good quality photobook.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very good service, the team redrafted my album 2/3 times without hesitation! really good and prompt service in terms of delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect result!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The quality of the photo album is just fantastic and the shipping was much faster than I thought it would be!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was a fast process and everything was delivered with quality and care.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I liked the fact that you could edit and re-edit the album lay out and content as many times as necessary. I liked the fact that there was one person as point of contact for queries. I liked the quality of the albums and really liked the box that came with wedding album to protect the book
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
There was a nice experience to built our wedding album with the designer and we had great result.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the design and quality of the product. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice album for our wedding, would recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The albums arrived promptly and were of very good quality. When I open the album I smile as I re-live my wedding day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was really happy with the way the album was designed even though I was unsure with want I wanted the pikperfect team helped with the design. Love my album
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The first design of our album had some very creative touches that we wouldn't have been able to do ourselves on an 'ordinary' photography website. The designer, Ben, was very responsive in answering my enquiries and requests for changes to the album.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful designer who was happy to do multiple versions for us. Great looking albums
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Superb communication throughout and the result was phenomenal - our leather lay- flat wedding album is everything we could have wished for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic story book of our special day. Excellent work thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Really happy with our wedding album. Stella, our designer, took all of our suggestions and changes on board and has created a wonderful album for us. Very easy to use the online system to edit drafts. Thoroughly satisfied with PikPerfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.93 based on 1,791 reviews