PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,244 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Daniele
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 1st October 2019
Alley
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Kimberley
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 7th June 2018
Lauren
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 6th June 2018
Colbe
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Agi Walmsley
PikPerfect AG 5 star review on 15th March 2017
Samantha
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The wedding album came out so beautifully. Every detail was given close attention to and the result is more than I could have imagined. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
We have used PikPerfect twice now....1st time for lay flat wedding album with additional 4 smaller copies and latest time for photo book ....the process start to finish is made easy for you and the customer service/team excellent as well as whatever you order .You are kept up to date with the process and delivery and the items are well packaged to avoid any damage .Both lay flat and photo book are excellent products ....we ordered lay flat for my daughters wedding album and used the design service and i was overwhelmed with the album as was everyone I showed it to (they all asked for details of Pik Perfect) ...this time I went for the photo book for my daughter as a little gift for Christmas and again the album is of high quality....I feel very lucky I came across their website when I was searching on the internet to get the best wedding album made I could for my daughter .It was more than I could ever imagined or wish for . I would never use anyone else .Thank You Pik Perfect for making the process simple and the results (albums) outstanding .!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Wir als Unternehmen im Bereich Fotografie, sind auf Perfektion und Kommunikation angewiesen. PikPerfect AG ist schnell in der Kommunikation, perfekt in der Verarbeitung und immer sehr Zuverlässig. Kundenwünsche werden toll umgesetzt, Fragen werden sofort beantwortet, alles in allem fühlen wir uns rundum perfekt aufgehoben. Somit, herzlichen Dank liebes PikPerfect-Team!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered three lay flat albums. The photos were put together lovely and the paper is really high quality. However the joining of the pages is weak and already coming apart at the top.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Niamh, 

We're sorry to hear your album did not arrive in perfect condition. Based on the information you also emailed us, DHL seems to have left your package out in the rain, so this most likely damaged the albums. We have filed a complaint with DHL, and will of course also reprint and send out free replacements for these.

Kind regards,

Nick
Posted 2 weeks ago
My wedding album is stunning in every way! I got the premium lay flat album with the thick photo paper, extremely happy with both of those choices. The service from PikPerfect was impeccable in all ways. My designer was Gregory and he did an amazing job with capturing the look and feel I wanted. The album is full of lifetime memories and I will always cherish it! Highly, highly recommend PikPerfect!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend PikPerfect! They made me a beautiful wedding album!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The photo album came out perfect! Will definitely order more in the future. Couldn’t be more happy with the service and quality of Pik Perfect! Thank you for the incredible work!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super Service! Wenn wir gewusst hätten, dass es das gibt, hätten wir nicht 6 Jahre auf unser Hochzeitsalbum gewartet...
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had a great experience ordering several wedding albums from PikPerfect! We loved being able to choose our photos and work collaboratively with the album designers to come up with a gorgeous layout that told our story and was personalized to our taste. The process was seamless and the final product was beautiful! Will definitely order more albums in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
amazing to deal with. so thorough and beautiful beautiful albums! our wedding album was loved by all our family!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered our wedding album through PikPerfect and it could have not been any MORE PERFECT! It is absolutely stunning. The quality of the album is amazing even though we ordered the cheaper versions. We are so happy to hold on to something that is truly beautiful and hold s our most precious memories forever. We also recommend purchasing the box the album can go in. It is so worth it and can preserve it better.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a great experience! I spent months editing my albums and the team was so helpful in creating a customized wedding album. The quality of the album was superb. Loved the paper and the color of the photos was beautiful. Overall, a very easy experience and I will cherish this album over the years!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wie gewohnt ein tolles Buch und eine super Kundenbetreuung.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My wife and I ordered the lay flat Fuji gloss (large, linen champagne and cameo cover) for our wedding album. We found the PikPerfect site easy to navigate abs the design and layout chosen by PikPerfect to present our album was great - and though we had the opportunity to suggest changes we didn’t feel the need to. The album arrived pretty quickly and we’re extremely happy with the results. Definitely value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My photo album was perfect! The design team was very helpful and easy to work with during the design process, and made a few edits no problem. They are very committed to giving you exactly what you want. I would recommend PikPerfect to anyone looking to create a gorgeous wedding album!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a large 40x30cm matte padded thick Fuji gloss wedding album with Pikperfect. I had read great reviews about their service so I decided to go with them to print my wedding album. I am so glad that I chose them. From uploading pictures to the numerous wedding album edit rounds, my experience working with Pikperfect staff was absolutely hassle-free and delightful. They gave me a price up front which included a flat fee for design. I went through five rounds of edits and they got back to me quickly with the changes after each round. Their albums are high quality and I absolutely love my wedding album knowing that it will last for many years to come. I highly recommend Pikperfect for your wedding albums or any other design work that you have. I am sure I will use them again in future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pick perfect was really easy to work with. They are really quick to respond and they did a fantastic job. Our wedding album arrived much earlier than we thought.
We’ll work again with them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My wedding album turned out beautiful. I like that PikPerfect allows you to ask for layout adjustments after your proof until you are satisfied. The photo quality is far above those DYI online and drugstore photo books.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I truly enjoyed working with PikPerfect. They were timely in making the changes and adjustments I requested and then were very patient with me when I got busy in other aspects of life and didn’t respond to the changes. The final product is absolutely perfect. I highly recommend working with PikPerfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the wedding album they helped me put together. The design service was great. Their initial layout was really nice and they patiently helped me through any and ALL changes I wanted to make. And then even the pre production folks contacted me when they noticed a few of the photos were of low quality and worked with me as many times as needed to correct the issues and find the best layout for the photos.

I am also very pleased with the quality of the album itself once it arrived.
Posted 3 weeks ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.92 based on 2,244 reviews