PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,873 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
Where do I even begin ?! Pic-perfect is a MAJOR godsend for me as a wedding photographer. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this company - not just about there quality and professionalism - but there sincere care for our 100% satisfaction. Countless times I have made modification after modification when drafting my albums...and time after time they have always completed my requests just as I have asked (even if I end up going back to the original draft in the end). In one instance, I needed 2 albums made ASAP and shipped to the US in order display them at an impromtu bridle expo. The Account Manager, Sonja Godfrey, dealt with me personally to ensure that they would do all in their power to get it to me on time. And believe me, I knew I was asking a lot with the very limited time I provided them with. He even emailed me on the date of delivery to personally make sure I got them on time. My brides are over-the-hills impressed with their albums, and often order parent copies for their family members. To this company and everyone who encompasses their staff, I am so incredibly grateful for all of your hard-work and genuine concern. I don't know what I would do without you during my wedding season. Thank-you for everything you have done for me, I would recommend Pik-Perfect for any and all design projects they offer!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made the process so much easier!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing Stuffs Fast Lead time -amazing quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recommend to all who likes to create paperback of their beautiful clicks and memories
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Pikperfect a few times now, they are very professional and helpful and the photo albums are beautiful. The price is brilliant for a high quality product. ✨ 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with our album -- thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My pikperfect album turned out beautiful. The designers were easy to work with and listened to my suggestions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really great service that made creating our wedding album a breeze. All our photos were uploaded to the portal and a selection was then chosen for us, we then had the option to add and remove any as we wished. A draft album was created for us with various creative and interesting backgrounds - all of which were thoughtful according to the photos on the page and worked really well. We were able to submit amendments and comments about changes we wanted to the album format in terms of size and order of the photos etc. I thought we were being quite picky but we were allowed as many drafts as we needed to get it perfect. The album was then created and we ordered it - we paid nothing until the order was placed - and we had the option to order smaller copies for family members which we did, the only negative was that we didn't have the option to order just 1 of the smallest copies, they only came in pairs. The albums were delivered promptly and look great, really professional and we are super happy to have this permanent memory of our happiest day! This is such a great service and even though you still have to put in some time and thought to create the album, the fact that someone takes the initial step to start it and that you can use the portal to add/remove/amend the album is amazing. Cannot recommend this highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved my album excited to create a new one!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm so thrilled with the entire process from beginning to end. I looked at reviews before starting and they already came recommended highly. I made a wedding album as a gift for my husband and he loves it! The price was a little more expensive than I anticipated but it was well worth it - the result was stunning. All my edits were made, considered and sent to me promptly for review. Good communication and the quality top notch! I will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent professional service.Any changes i needed to make were done promptly and with a friendly attitude
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, help (and patience) in helping to select and organise photos for you is an absolute bonus and enables you to spend your time focusing on organising the key photos rather than getting overwhelmed trying to organise hundreds. The products are excellent quality when delivered too. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After reading an about the top wedding album services, I chose PikPerfect. The process was simple. I chose the size and type of material to be used which was a 12" by 12" lay flat album and uploaded my wedding pictures to the website. I was contacted almost immediately by a design specialist who kept in contact with me every step of the way. The finished product was AMAZING !! The only caveat is that you will certainly pay more for using PikPerfect but you GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR and it's worth every penny !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and product highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
PikPerfect is my "go to" for photo albums. I"ve ordered 3 (Wedding, Holiday, and annual memories) and am very pleased with all of them. When reviewing the photo memories with friends and family, I get compliments about how beautiful the albums are. I have high standards and they have exceeded them. I strongly recommend...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great they loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The design process is extremely quick and easy. Products are always beautiful and loved by my clients. Excited for another gorgeous wedding album!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with our wedding album, the quality is perfect and the process of creating it was simple. Very happy with the result, thanks PikPerfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful wedding album. Looks amazing and it didn’t take long for the designers to get back to me with a few ideas. Will definitely order another one with more pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the final product. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.93 based on 1,873 reviews