Piggy Power Batteries Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,543 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Piggy Power Batteries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Piggy Power Batteries Reviews

About Piggy Power Batteries:

piggyPowerBatteries.com is the Uk's leading Bulk Battery Specialists.

Visit Website

Phone:

03330119119

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They arrived in the time expected and they are working as expected. Standard service but a little cheaper than most others. Thanks.
Posted 11 months ago
Received on time and they worked OK!
Posted 11 months ago
Great-thank you for the batteries, I thought they would have got here quicker though as I paid for first class.
Posted 11 months ago
I like to keep AA and AAA batteries so buy from PIGGYPOWER as there delivered
Posted 11 months ago
Good prices and prompt delivery. Error in goods delivered immediately rectified on being made aware.
Posted 11 months ago
Batteries seem to be good and very good value
Posted 11 months ago
Good service and responsive
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived safely, but delivery was slow.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, helpful customer service. Item took longer than expected however this was due to the current Pandemic.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service but delivery was slightly expensive. Overall great though.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and a very prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
good item for price not the yellow ones i buy
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, can only recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Took a bit longer to arrive than I thought it would
Posted 1 year ago
The price of the batteries are very good
Posted 1 year ago
very impressed with service and quick delivery, cant comment on batterys as havent used any yet.
Posted 1 year ago
competitively priced.
Posted 1 year ago
Always as described and on time
Posted 1 year ago
No problems items delivered quickly
Posted 1 year ago
First one went into Timer small round battery and works well Second one went into Radio Controlled Clock AAA battery and it also worked well. Please so far with the purchase and quite fast delivery considering this Coronavirus Times. Thanks all seems to be good.
Posted 1 year ago
Piggy Power Batteries is rated 4.70 based on 1,543 reviews