Piggy Power Batteries Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,543 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Piggy Power Batteries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Piggy Power Batteries Reviews

About Piggy Power Batteries:

piggyPowerBatteries.com is the Uk's leading Bulk Battery Specialists.

Visit Website

Phone:

03330119119

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, great price.
Posted 11 months ago
GREAT CUSTOMER CARE,,,, FAST DELIVERY EXCELLENT SERVICE
Posted 11 months ago
Quickly delivered,product fine,on reflection I think the delivery charge should be dropped on a small order such as mine (5 tiny batteries)
Posted 11 months ago
Order dealt with quickly and delivery within quoted timescale, thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Always been perfectly satisfied with the service from Piggy Power Batteries. I would have no hesitation in recommending this Company.
Posted 11 months ago
My batteries came very quickly and well packaged
Posted 11 months ago
Quick, efficient and easy to use service
Posted 11 months ago
First class service, and delivery was as promised. I would certainly recommend piggy power for your Battery's. And I bought a Energizer Charger. Thanks⁸
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered some watch batteries online. Very good customer service, fast delivery, immediate confirmation, quality product. Can't ask for for &will use again plus recommend seller
Posted 11 months ago
It would be nice if I would have received my order but even after 3 phone calls and 2emails still not received batteries. Is this company real
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Beverley, we have resent your order again for the second time as discussed today. We have also issued you with credit for your next order. We do apologise for this mixup.
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt ,reliable service
Posted 11 months ago
Good price and quick service
Posted 11 months ago
Good Value
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and highest quality with fast delivery couldn’t ask for more
Posted 11 months ago
Great value, super quick delivery, very happy customer, and will use again. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
As expected-Prompt & accurate service Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
very pleased with product, service and price.
Posted 11 months ago
Super quick service and good prices. Watches weren't working. Found piggyPower. Ordered batteries. Arrived swiftly (during this challenging time). Installed. Watches now working. piggyPower to the rescue! Thanks piggyPower :)
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order and quickly delivered.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent value for money and took approximately six days to arrive. They are of good quality. It makes sense to buy you're batteries in bulk and would definitely use them again
Posted 11 months ago
Piggy Power Batteries is rated 4.70 based on 1,543 reviews