Piggy Power Batteries Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,558 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Piggy Power Batteries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Piggy Power Batteries Reviews

About Piggy Power Batteries:

piggyPowerBatteries.com is the Uk's leading Bulk Battery Specialists.

Visit Website

Phone:

03330119119

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would recommend this product and seller site to everyone.batteries have great power.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received invoices and delivery information in good time also received goods in good time considering Corvid-19 situation 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and value. Batteries as described on website arrived within a few days and I was able to access my remote garage door. Very satisfied will definitely order again from Piggy Power.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not a lot to say really, batteries were Procell, a new line from Duracell untested as yet, but rapid and well-packed delivery from Piggy Power at a reasonable price. What's not to recommend?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate website. Very reasonably priced. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great price and prompt delivery. Bravo!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend Piggy Power, easy to order, and again speedy delivery. Thank you and I will be using your company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased to find the batteries I wanted as not found in the local shops. Quick service, would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price quick delivery. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased battery came next day so pleased this is my second battery I have saved Over £70 on these batteries!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and items as expected. Very happy with purchase. Would purchase again and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service,quick from order to receipt of goods, now in appliances.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found them to have a good site, good selection of items at good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GREAT CUSTOMER CARE,,,, FAST DELIVERY EXCELLENT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quickly delivered,product fine,on reflection I think the delivery charge should be dropped on a small order such as mine (5 tiny batteries)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order dealt with quickly and delivery within quoted timescale, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always been perfectly satisfied with the service from Piggy Power Batteries. I would have no hesitation in recommending this Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Piggy Power Batteries is rated 4.70 based on 1,558 reviews