Piercebody.com Reviews

2.19 Rating 21 Reviews
5% of reviewers recommend Piercebody.com

How would you rate Piercebody.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Sell wholesale,and then undercut the buyers. i have stopped buying as they scam others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Prices are good, but the quality of their jewelry is very poor and doesn't last long at all! Slow shipping and not impressed with customer service. Will not be shopping here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast dispatch, and great prices! But few of my jewelries were broken. Got partial refund but not all. So I'm not really happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I had placed online order for 10pcs Rambutan Silicone Ear Studs last week for me and my friends. Shipping service wasn’t good at all. It took 2 weeks to reach at my home. But I must say that I’m happy with the quality of the studs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Packing was not good! Items were damaged...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"They’ve got everything a girl would want to make herself look more beautiful and stunning. Recommended shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I made the order on Monday 28 October 2013, but has not yet received the parcel. I had a long correspondence with your representative by e-mail sachin@piercebody.com, but still there is no result. Already a year has passed and I am very upset about this situation. I still hope that this problem can be solved. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Took forever to recieve. Like 3 months. Jewelry was OK. Wasn't a tracking code for a while as well. Would not order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"It take a long time to send an order after payment (14-21 days). Some pieces came broken. I wasn´t able to tell it to somebody, because I have sent 3 e-mails but no response for more than a month! Wide range of intreresting products..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I like your site before but noww your price is so expensive for the whosale i can find easily cheaper and quality whosale shop from internet for examp hoollwood nody piercing much better than your site"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I made an order and then I got the wrong stuff I made a second order and half of it went to another customer I wasn't given any return just A reimbursement of $200 that I have to make another order with but I don't even know if I can trust it to get to me or not. Why still have this $200 on your account that I can use if so I might make another order and my review might change if I receive all my items. Let me know I wasn't even going to order, until I saw this review"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I placed an order April 27th and as of today, September 10th, I have yet to receive the entire shipment. I understand that some items may be out of stock, but this was never mentioned until I called after receiving a partial order. Out of the items I did receive, many of them were one piece to a pair of plugs, which is completely useless for resale purposes. The invoice was also extremely inaccurate, and when questioned was told that they intentionally did this for customs purposes so that it appeared to be a smaller order. I have sent many emails and was finally told about a month and a half ago that some of the inventory was now in stock and was being shipped. Having not received what was promised: the inventory that is now in stock and a partial refund, I will no longer be doing business with piercebody.com. I have had to turn away customers knowing very well that I ordered the exact item requested and I am astonished by the terrible customer service and lack of communication within this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Takes a bit long to ship out. Needs a request to get the tracking number. Items are of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"buy buy buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I received my items, you get what you pay for. These items did not cost much so I for what I paid the items were good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Customer service in non-existing. No one reply for any inquiries through email. It happened many times with me. That is why I couldn't do regular business with this company. Need to reply and need to pay attention and concern of the customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I didn't receive my last order. No word or anything. Have not purchased from since. What a shame since the prices are right. Get all my jewelry needs from eBay now."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Bought one item and never got it. Called numerous times and "left name number and issue" but never got contacted back. Never a refund, nothing. After review research I found I was by far not the only one this has happened to. BUYERS BEWARE."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I was overcharged on my order and not properly refunded the difference. I requested a refund for the items I never received. This company does not refund? Not a good business practice. Piercebody is located out of Thailand. I am now only doing business with companies located in the USA. POOR BUSINESS PRACTICE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"poor quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Piercebody.com is rated 2.19 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This