Picture Frame Studio Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,317 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Picture Frame Studio
4.8
Based on 2,317 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Picture Frame Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 0992

Email:

admin@pictureframestudio.co.uk

Location:

DraggonCottage Wrexham Road Nantwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Picture Frame Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great frames. Really quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The frame I ordered was beautifully made and really sturdy. It was also packaged really well, and had no damage from it's delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent webtool allowing you to design and preview your frame; very good value and beautifully crafted frames - I have bought three so far to frame some valuable screen prints and all look great! The option to have acid free mounts and backing boards is a vital one and so I was pleased these were offered. Delivery was in a reasonable time frame and I have to mention the excellent but plastic-free packaging - no acres of bubblewrap to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality frames. Well packed for safe transport. This is the first time I have used them. I am impressed and intend to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Picture wonderful photo frame beautiful
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality frames with a quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value picture frames. In my case I wanted a batch of oak frames and I am very happy with them. Packaging for shipping was very thorough, so the frames arrived in perfect order. I will be returning to buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick delivery and easy online ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am generally not minded to write reviews, but I have been using Picture Frame Studio now for some years and have received excellent and high quality service and products from them always, so it is about time I gave some feedback. The frames are as described, the interface is excellent and easy to use and the delivery time and packaging is perfect. Every delivery is given care and I am told when to expect the driver, the service is just as I need for entrusting my artwork framing to an online supplier. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy method to specify type of frame, size and colour, and options for mounts or not. Order placed and confirmed and the frame arrived 3 days later! The protective wrapping was excellent. I was mounting a piece of lace so didn’t use the acrylic glass.
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 10th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant products and amazing service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality, always accurate with sizing, frames are well made, and they arrive really well packaged. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality frames!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The frame is beautiful - really makes my painting look good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered two frames (one a box). Arrived exactly as specified. Great quality and reasonable price. Delivered well packaged. Very happy and would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Although delivery took a while (something I was warned about and to be expected with a bespoke item), the product was lovely and packed carefully for transport. It was also exactly what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The frames I ordered were all fine but there was an issue with the mounts that hadn't had the aperture cut out so I tried to make contact several times over a few days but couldn't get through. To summarise: I emailed twice and had no reply. I rang the number on the website 5 times over 2 days - just got a recorded message and then it hung up. I rang the alternative number on the website - 'no longer in service' I tried the 'contact us' page on the website - doesn't work, every time I got an error message and advised to 'try again' in a few minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent sevice and beautifully made frames
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 21st February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Frame arrived in good time and excellent condition, little pricey but would most likely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful frame, the tight dize, well made and very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Picture Frame Studio is rated 4.77 based on 2,317 reviews