Picture Frame Studio Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,236 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Picture Frame Studio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Picture Frame Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 0992

Email:

admin@pictureframestudio.co.uk

Location:

DraggonCottage Wrexham Road Nantwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Picture Frame Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Steve Brown
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Gabriella Ferri
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Amanda Cook
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anonymous
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Anonymous
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Jackie Johnson
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Helen Lansdown
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with box frame, fits my signed cover paperback book perfectly.
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
The frame arrived on Friday after over 4 weeks and is very good and just how we ordered it. When the order was placed we received no email confirmation or expected delivery date for our frame. We received a voicemail message some days after our order was placed, but the number provided was unavailable when we called back on several occasions. Emails we sent to chase up our order were not answered either. Communication very poor with this website.
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to order, website easy to navigate and images helpful. Good quality product arrived in a reasonable time considering made to order and very well packaged so arrived immaculate. Would definitely order again next time I need a made to measure frame.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very high quality. Very well-made. I also loved the level of service. Good communication during Covid when there was a back order issue. I’ve ordered from them before and I will do again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and great product. Will use again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am never disappointed with the frames I order from Picture Frame Studio and have had over 20 made by them now in a range of sizes and styles. Always very high quality, true to the size ordered and well packaged. I have never had any problems, but am confident that they would be resolved if I did. No hesitation in recommending.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product - excellent quality and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still haven’t received them?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Over the moon, I bought two pictures that were an odd size and couldn’t find frames for them, I googled the frame size I was looking for and this website came up. I don’t know who designed the website but I found it so easy to navigate and find just what I was after. I love the frames, good workmanship 10 out of 10 P.S I don’t know anyone who works for this company it’s this first time I’ve used them, but I definitely think people need to give credit when credit is due and what I bought was excellent. Thank you so much. Best wishes for the future. Nikki
Posted 4 weeks ago
Struggled to find a bespoke Box Frame but delighted with what the Picture Frame Studio had to offer. Easy to order and delighted with the final product.
Posted 1 month ago
The mount I have ordered has been cut too small. They don’t take phone calls so I have emailed to ask for a re- supply or refund. No response. Terrible business. Don’t use them.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery very slow which would have been ok if they had let me know or I could’ve got hold of them but there was no answering emails or telephone calls. I thought I had been scammed
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this company previously and been very happy with all purchases. The frames look great, easy to do the order online and reassuring to have the re measure guarantee, although I'm happy to say that we did manage to get our measurements right! Would definitely recommend and use again, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't get the original frame we asked for but are very impressed with the alternative we were sent
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with our frame. Good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fabulous frame. I needed a deep box frame for one of my artwork and couldn't find the exact measurement, so I was so pleased to find Picture frame Studio. The quality is outstanding and they are packaged with great care. I will definitely use them again!
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality frames, reasonable prices. Made to personal sizes and delivered in 3 weeks. I would definitely use again, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful frames! Very happy with my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Great easy to use website - vast choice of custom made frames and mounts! Order arrived well wrapped and as ordered - my picture looks very smart and attractive now .
Posted 2 months ago
Picture Frame Studio is rated 4.77 based on 2,236 reviews