Picture Frame Studio Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,251 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Picture Frame Studio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Picture Frame Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 0992

Email:

admin@pictureframestudio.co.uk

Location:

DraggonCottage Wrexham Road Nantwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Picture Frame Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Lesley Brankin
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Steve Brown
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Gabriella Ferri
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Amanda Cook
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anonymous
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Anonymous
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Jackie Johnson
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I searched for a long time for a frame for a panoramic picture I wanted to give as a gift. Your website was really easy and informative to use although it didn’t appear on first pages of google search. Good communication after purchase. I received the frame yesterday which was very well packaged. Very pleased. Would use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and price. Would use again
Posted 5 months ago
Great service with quick turnaround.
Posted 5 months ago
Exactly what we wanted. Photo looks great
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service as always.
Posted 6 months ago
Very impressed with our frame and ease of ordering on the website. Will definitely order some more to match it soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Great frame, great price and arrived within.prescribed timescale. Would definitely recommend this service.
Posted 6 months ago
A wonderful source for bespoke picture frames - I love that the selection process shows exactly what your choice will look like as you work through it. The frames are good quality, and once manufactured, were dispatched quickly and arrived within a day.
Posted 6 months ago
Frame is perfect. Excellent customer service with very fast and helpful responses when contacted with questions! Definitely the most reasonably priced frame I could find after a lot of shopping around and one of the few places offering frames hand made to the exact mm frame and mount sizes requested. Being able to upload picture to preview in frame online also a very helpful feature. Frame was made and delivered in a very reasonable amount of time after ordering. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
I bought a large frame in oak from picture frame studio and I’m do pleased with it! I will definitely be back for more in the future and would definitely recommend this company!
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service - good product, good price and exactly on time delivery - even just before Christmas. I will definitely use Picture Frame Studio for all my future framing!
Posted 6 months ago
Really easy to use the frame builder. Speedy turn around and the quality of the frame is top notch. Very happy.
Posted 6 months ago
Although no initial communication after the order acknowledgement saying 10-15 days( pretty standard during Covid) When I chased on day 15 the response was swift. Item arrived within 3 days later. Excellent quality, extremely well pack. Definitely recommend
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 20th December 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the 2 picture frames I received for oil paintings. The canvas fits perfectly and the frames are presentable and well made. Overall an excellent service, thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi we were most pleased with the frame well made & has set the picture off very well. & I must say it was very well packed 10 out of 10 for every thing. Have a nice Christmas & stay safe. Kind Regards Dave Valentine.
Posted 6 months ago
The frame I received was carefully packaged and well made. It fitted perfectly- thank you Frame Studio
Posted 6 months ago
Needed a frame for a set of 3 8 x 10 darkroom prints all to be in one frame. Picture frame studio supplied a fantastic frame at a reasonable price. I will be using them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Service and product appalling!! I wouldn’t recommend at all. I ended up going to Max Spielman in the end, who were excellent!
Posted 6 months ago
This is the first time I've used Picture Frame Studio and I am really impressed. Choosing the various options was easy and I liked being able to preview the finished frame with my photo. I was kept informed of progress by email and when the frame arrived it was protectively wrapped to avoid any damage. The frame and mount suit the photo perfectly
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely picture frame - size was perfect and it was well packaged. Arrived within the expected timeframe.
Posted 6 months ago
Picture Frame Studio is rated 4.77 based on 2,251 reviews