Picture Frame Studio Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,237 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Picture Frame Studio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Picture Frame Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 0992

Email:

admin@pictureframestudio.co.uk

Location:

DraggonCottage Wrexham Road Nantwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Picture Frame Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Steve Brown
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Gabriella Ferri
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Amanda Cook
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anonymous
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Anonymous
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Jackie Johnson
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Helen Lansdown
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very nice looking picture frames in natural oak, photos look great set in the mount.
Posted 4 months ago
I have used this company 3 times; the first time was exceptional, the second time I received 2 badly packed and broken frames but gave them the benefit of the doubt, the 3rd time it became necessary to cancel the order as they could not fill it for Christmas. Despite numerous emails and calling the number on the website (which is no longer in service) I received notification that the frame (without a mount) had been sent. I finally received a refund on the frame but won’t be using the company again. It’s such a shame as my first experience with them was outstanding.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Petra, We are just back from the Christmas break. I am sorry we missed your correspondence. As you have mentioned we have fully refunded the order. Kind Regards Mike
Posted 4 months ago
Communication good. Product exactly as ordered. Packaging excellent. Good customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Web site made it east to configure frame. Good quality product and timely delivery
Posted 4 months ago
I haven’t seen my most recent order yet but I trust picture frames to have upheld its usual high standard. As of today, I have ordered approximately 14 frames of varying sizes and that’s not the last of it. Quality of the frames are up to par and after service is impeccable. I’m a big fun. Thank you picture frame.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely brilliant fame, quick and easy to order, came much quicker than i was expecting and was perfect for what i needed it for. I would definetly use again.
Posted 4 months ago
I searched for a long time for a frame for a panoramic picture I wanted to give as a gift. Your website was really easy and informative to use although it didn’t appear on first pages of google search. Good communication after purchase. I received the frame yesterday which was very well packaged. Very pleased. Would use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and price. Would use again
Posted 4 months ago
Great service with quick turnaround.
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly what we wanted. Photo looks great
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service as always.
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed with our frame and ease of ordering on the website. Will definitely order some more to match it soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Great frame, great price and arrived within.prescribed timescale. Would definitely recommend this service.
Posted 4 months ago
A wonderful source for bespoke picture frames - I love that the selection process shows exactly what your choice will look like as you work through it. The frames are good quality, and once manufactured, were dispatched quickly and arrived within a day.
Posted 4 months ago
Frame is perfect. Excellent customer service with very fast and helpful responses when contacted with questions! Definitely the most reasonably priced frame I could find after a lot of shopping around and one of the few places offering frames hand made to the exact mm frame and mount sizes requested. Being able to upload picture to preview in frame online also a very helpful feature. Frame was made and delivered in a very reasonable amount of time after ordering. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a large frame in oak from picture frame studio and I’m do pleased with it! I will definitely be back for more in the future and would definitely recommend this company!
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service - good product, good price and exactly on time delivery - even just before Christmas. I will definitely use Picture Frame Studio for all my future framing!
Posted 4 months ago
Really easy to use the frame builder. Speedy turn around and the quality of the frame is top notch. Very happy.
Posted 4 months ago
Although no initial communication after the order acknowledgement saying 10-15 days( pretty standard during Covid) When I chased on day 15 the response was swift. Item arrived within 3 days later. Excellent quality, extremely well pack. Definitely recommend
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 20th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the 2 picture frames I received for oil paintings. The canvas fits perfectly and the frames are presentable and well made. Overall an excellent service, thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Picture Frame Studio is rated 4.77 based on 2,237 reviews