Picture Frame Studio Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,250 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Picture Frame Studio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Picture Frame Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 0992

Email:

admin@pictureframestudio.co.uk

Location:

DraggonCottage Wrexham Road Nantwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Picture Frame Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Lesley Brankin
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Steve Brown
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Gabriella Ferri
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Amanda Cook
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anonymous
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Anonymous
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Jackie Johnson
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice frame but plastic not glass and was very static taking ages to get picture in.
Posted 6 years ago
Initial frame was delivered with rough finish to the sides. A replacement was supplied quickly which was OK but still not completely smooth. We have used it ourselves but would not give as a gift.
Posted 6 years ago
Picture frame arrived in reasonable time and was the correct size. Quality seemed to be ok. Box arrived bent and I was concerned that there may have been damage, but item appeared to be ok inside the box. Would use again.
Posted 6 years ago
I thought I'd ordered 4 picture frames with mounts which came to about £ 24 being small I thought not a bad price but when just 4 mounts came and realised I had only ordered mounts - I thought very expensive . Have now ordered frames from someone else . Cheers.
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery was quick and the frames look great. The negatives are that they were very dusty (presumably sawdust?) and one of the sheets of acrylic had a hairline scratch across it. I would have returned it, but it was for a gift so I didn't have time to do so. Disappointing...
Posted 6 years ago
Good: selection and buying process is easy, the frames themselves are of reasonable quality for the money. Bad: didn't get the promised notification of when the courier would come, and so missed delivery; some assembly tips would be nice – it's reasonably intuitive, but I'm sure I'd have done a better job with some guidance.
Posted 7 years ago
Hello Glynn, I am sorry about the email notification of your delivery, the couriers notification system failed our end due to a power outage from the storms so we took the decision to send anyway rather than delay things. Re the fitting instruction they should have been on the email notification from us that your order was complete, but not a bad idea to include in the box. So we will look into this. Kind Regards Mike Barrow
Posted 7 years ago
Picture Frame Studio is rated 4.77 based on 2,250 reviews