Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic Reviews

4.96 Rating 354 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic Reviews

About Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic:

Bexleyheath Osteopath Clinic providing a friendly professional service. Open 6 days with evening appointments, patient parking and 2 minutes walk from Bexleyheath Station.

Visit Website

Phone:

07538 101438

Email:

daniel.levicki@hotmail.com

Location:

158 Overton Drive
Wanstead

Write Your review

Tell us how Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very friendly service. Loved the setting. Feel great after the session. Thank yoy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and relaxed knew what he was doing and made me feel like there is a light at the end of this painful tunnel
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
David made me feel very comfortable and at ease as soon as I walked through the door and I felt even better walking out. Very professional but also friendly. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pleasant professional and effective experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Daniel was very professional and thorough. He sorted out what the problem was and then dealt with it. Instantly a lot easier and much better the following day. I would wholeheartedly and unreservedly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’m very satisfied with the experience one of the most authentic clinics that I have ever been they genuinely concerned about your health not your pocket very professional friendly and helpful went in with a sore neck came out pain free and happy to have met genuine nice people can’t wait for my next visit would recommend them 💯.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The clinic was recommended to me by a friend, whom I think is a regular visitor. I was very happy with my visit and left feeling very happy and in less pain than I was.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
30 years of constant lower back pain after seeing Daniel I know feel released from the pain and tension he is truly magic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Went to see David on my wife’s recommendation with a bad neck. What a nice guy and made me feel at ease instantly. It was all sorted and is feeling much much better. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good workout and massage but now I feel like being kicked in the butt by a mule. On pain killers and anti inflammatory tablets that are not doing anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very reassuring as I’d never seen an osteopath before and the movement in my back is so much easier after one session! Will definitely be going back, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was seen by Daniel who kindly agreed to a late evening appointment on day I called. I had severe low back pain which he explained was due to inflamed fascia. The treatment was clearly effective as in less than 24 hrs later I felt almost back to normal & was able to move about comfortably. Very happy with treatment & service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent communication with clients and well explained treatment. Very warm and friendly place. Highly recommend this clinic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, made to feel comfortable and at home. Will be going back for another session would recomend👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great first visit to the clinic, seen by Daniel, hoping after another couple of visits I will be back to normal with no back pain.I was very grateful that I was fitted in the next morning after explaining that I was in a lot of pain
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Exactly what I was looking for just a general once over sports massage. Daniel, Very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Daniel is very welcoming and makes you feel at ease.would highly recommend him with what ever problem you have
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My first Osteopath experience, so I was pretty nervous...David made me feel welcomed from the moment I walked in. I felt totally at ease during my session, and am looking forward to my next appointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Feel so much better already and looking forward to next weeks appointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic is rated 4.96 based on 354 reviews