Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic Reviews

4.96 Rating 323 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic

About Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic: Bexleyheath Osteopath Clinic providing a friendly professional service. Open 6 days with evening appointments, patient parking and 2 minutes walk from Bexleyheath Station.

Visit Website

Phone:
07538 101438

Email:
daniel.levicki@hotmail.com

Location:
158 Overton Drive
Wanstead

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Treatment worked and the osteopath was very professional."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was nervous at first as I wasn't sure what to expect but after some back manipulation and advice from Daniel I felt a lot better."
Posted 1 year ago
"Just finished my first session at Pickford Lane:received a warm welcome and was impressed with the treatment"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have an issue with my quad , groin & lower back ( it mainly felt like a dead leg & sharp pains within the groin & Lower back) The doctor advised it was possibly a pulled muscle or tendon & to rest up. After a month of this including time off sick to rest I couldn’t decide whether I needed a physio or osteopath as it was not improving at all. I carried out a local search & opted for Pickford lane on the reviews I read. I have had one meeting with David was & he was really helpful, although he could not confirm if it was a leg or lower back issue he did say that it should only take 2-3 visits to rectify ( which due to the amount of pain I was in I doubted!) he treated both areas & I have improved significantly daily since. I would definitely recommend the clinic & David specifically."
Posted 1 year ago
"My first ever Visit to an osteopath! Was a little bit nervous but Daniel was really welcoming and immediately put me at ease! :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"David was extremely thorough & helped me understand my pain, told me what to do & what not to do to help. Very knowledgeable, helpful & put me at ease, fully recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"I saw David this morning, it wasn't the first time I had been in need of his help. As always he made me feel welcome and safe. I am now feeling a lot better, I think another couple of treatments and I will be back to 'normal', thanks David."
Posted 1 year ago
"It was perfect lovely calm atmosphere came out feeling wonderful excedded my expectations thank you see you on Tuesday at 10am x"
Posted 1 year ago
"I visited David with a shoulder injury. He was very warm and welcoming, identified the problem quickly and I was very happy with the treatment."
Posted 1 year ago
"I attended pickford lane osteopath clinic today. It was my first experience and i was slightly nervous having suffered with neck and lower back pain for many years. David made me feel at ease throughout and after the session i felt great relief in the troubled areas. I would definately recommend attending this clinic. It is reasonably priced and david was professional and polite."
Posted 1 year ago
"A really good and comprehensive treatment for my AS. Will be going back as it has really loosened months of stiffness."
Posted 1 year ago
"Continuing neck discomfort prompted me to book a session with the clinic. ( My first time) David was very professional in his manner and my treatment provided some welcome relief from the pain. He also gave me some basic exercises to do at home. I shall be back next week for a follow-up!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I received a good service and woke up this morning feeling much better than usual thank you David"
Posted 1 year ago
"Visited David on Tuesday evening as I have on going issues with my back shoulders and neck and my neck had gone into spasm and locked up. David managed to free my neck to a degree I was happy with. David was not fully happy with the result and advised further session would be a benefit for me so I have now booked another session which I believe will fully release my neck. I would recommend this practice to anyone as I am fully satisfied that they now what they are doing."
Posted 1 year ago
"Daniel made me feel very at ease. He explained what he would be doing before he did it and explained how it would help my symptoms. My neck and right shoulder felt much better afterwards and I will be going back for follow-up treatment. Thanks Daniel."
Posted 1 year ago
"Was made to feel very at ease, my lower back problem was diagnosed straight away, and was given really helpful advise. Would highly recommend David"
Posted 1 year ago
"Daniel was absolutely fantastic , I was nervous about going to a new practise and he was brilliant . He listened to my needs and treated me with care and consideration . The outcome was excellent and although I need a follow up appointment the treatment was a success . I would recommend Daniel . Thank you ."
Posted 1 year ago
"First visit and looking forward to my next session. Came away feeling that I’d been worked on and feel the benefit already."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had back pain for a few weeks before visiting David. It felt a lot better after my first visit and a vast improvement after my second visit. It's now virtually back to normal but I have one more appointment and then I should be fixed. Would definitely recommend David."
Posted 1 year ago
"David amazing highly recommend this clinic 💙"
Posted 1 year ago
Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic is rated 4.96 based on 323 reviews