Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic Reviews

4.96 Rating 305 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic

About Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic: Bexleyheath Osteopath Clinic providing a friendly professional service. Open 6 days with evening appointments, patient parking and 2 minutes walk from Bexleyheath Station.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8303 8872

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good workout and massage but now I feel like being kicked in the butt by a mule. On pain killers and anti inflammatory tablets that are not doing anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very reassuring as I’d never seen an osteopath before and the movement in my back is so much easier after one session! Will definitely be going back, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I was seen by Daniel who kindly agreed to a late evening appointment on day I called. I had severe low back pain which he explained was due to inflamed fascia. The treatment was clearly effective as in less than 24 hrs later I felt almost back to normal & was able to move about comfortably. Very happy with treatment & service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent communication with clients and well explained treatment. Very warm and friendly place. Highly recommend this clinic"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service, made to feel comfortable and at home. Will be going back for another session would recomend👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great first visit to the clinic, seen by Daniel, hoping after another couple of visits I will be back to normal with no back pain.I was very grateful that I was fitted in the next morning after explaining that I was in a lot of pain"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Exactly what I was looking for just a general once over sports massage. Daniel, Very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Daniel is very welcoming and makes you feel at ease.would highly recommend him with what ever problem you have"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My first Osteopath experience, so I was pretty nervous...David made me feel welcomed from the moment I walked in. I felt totally at ease during my session, and am looking forward to my next appointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Feel so much better already and looking forward to next weeks appointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The session was really great for releasing my joints and any tension. Knowledgeable and reassuring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First time I have used an osteopath so wasn't sure what to expect following a muscle injury to my calf. I was immediately put at ease by David and got good advice on treatment and prevention of a recurrence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I visited this morning and Daniel manipulated and massaged my back and I walked out of there pain free, excellent! Would highly recommend. Sally Mudares"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was greeted very efficiently but friendly David who made me feel really comfortable. The treatment I received was very effective & I look forward to my next visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been having some pain in my neck for about 3 months now. I saw Daniel yesterday and already can feel it improving! Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been treated by David at the Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic for 2 seperate incidents now. The most recent aiding recovery after a whiplash injury from a recent car accident. Would highly recommend their services and do so. Very professional and the treatment works."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the service and managed to help me out a lot even on my 1st visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was recommended to this clinic and had my first appointment with David today. I was very impressed with the work David did and was amazed with his knowledge. I can highly recommend his clinic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Felt comfortable in the clinic and listened to and confident in the treatment Daniel gave me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic is rated 4.96 based on 305 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support