Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic Reviews

4.96 Rating 354 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic Reviews

About Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic:

Bexleyheath Osteopath Clinic providing a friendly professional service. Open 6 days with evening appointments, patient parking and 2 minutes walk from Bexleyheath Station.

Visit Website

Phone:

07538 101438

Email:

daniel.levicki@hotmail.com

Location:

158 Overton Drive
Wanstead

Write Your review

Tell us how Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am a 47 male. Bean to many clinics. For should back pain. And can honestly say if you have any pain go and visit daniel or Dominic. they get straight on with fixing you. no wasting small talk. Money well spent. So pleased I have got them near wear I live.. magic men. Gary..💯✔️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I saw Rafeal for acute back pain, within 1 session the pain and spasm was improved. Highly recommend Rafeal very he was professional, compassionate and put a nervous client at ease .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been seeing Daniel regularly for almost 2 years now. He originally really helped with my neck pain. Before seeing Daniel, I was seeing a chiropractor 3 times a week for 1 month which did nothing and the appointments were about 5 minutes long. I cannot believe how much better Daniels treatment was. He actually spends time with you and explains what exactly is wrong. He doesn't force you to book loads of sessions up front or to keep coming back. You won't find a more honest and kind Osteopath anywhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was recommended to see Daniel from all my colleagues at work. I tweaked my back pretty badly picking up some bricks. Couldn't move for 2 days. Went to see Daniel and had almost 80% movement after the first treatment! He's a top bloke!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had lower back pain on and off for years but never got it looked at. It got to the point recently where the pain was getting a lot worse and I was taking painkillers every day to help when I decided enough was enough I needed to get my back seen to. I had an appointment with Dominic and at the end of the appointment he'd diagnosed the problem and actually made my pain feel less severe - after one session! I've seen him regularly since and I can move so much better, do day to day things and hardly taken a painkiller. I just can't believe how much better my back is. He is very knowledgeable, listens to exactly what you say, he's professional and very caring. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this clinic and in particular Dominic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This clinic came highly recommended by loads of my friends and I'm so glad I found out about this place! I saw Daniel who was really professional, honest and all around a nice guy and he was able to simply tell me what was wrong. My back feels 80% better literally as I left and I'm looking forward to my next appointment next week. Thank you Daniel!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My appointment was with Dominic and I definitely recommend his professionalism and knowledge. His diagnosis was on point after few minutes talking to him. I have been to many osteopaths in south east London, Dominic is the best around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so grateful to Daniel!! He saw me at 9pm on late notice when I was the most agony I've ever been in. I couldn't breathe properly nor move. Daniel was so calm and reassuring quickly diagnosing that my rib was out of place and popping it back in! I can't believe the relief I felt almost instantly! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had never been to a physiotherapist before so really wasn’t sure what to expect or whether it would prove to be of any help but I was really impressed with my treatment - I saw Dom who gave me a thorough examination after taking details of my medical history and lifestyle etc. Following my first session I already felt some improvement and with exercises given to do at home I am now seeing results. I would thoroughly recommend Dom - at every stage he explained the problem and treatment clearly and in a very professional manner. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I visited Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic recently with severe pain shooting up and down my back and saw Dominic. He listened to all of my concerns and explained my treatment clearly and professionally. After just one session, my pain had significantly decreased and I was able to move easily again. I had never been to an osteopath before but I am so pleased that I did. I would recommend them to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Attended Bexleyheath clinic and saw Sarah. I had a back problem. She was welcoming and understanding, explaining things along the way and giving advice. She fitted me in at short notice when it recurred which was great. Can't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had my first ever appointment on Saturday, didn't know what to expect really. I saw Dominic who was very professional, talked through and explained everything to me. My neck and shoulders definitely felt better by the end of the session. Well worth the money. Looking forward to the next session!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I went to see an Osteopath for the first time today and saw Daniel. He was very kind and welcoming and made me feel comfortable straight away as I was a little nervous. My back feels so much better after just 1 session. I had previously seen a chiropractor 6 times before coming here and am amazed at the difference! Cant recommend Daniel enough. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent treatment for my damaged ankle. Prompt and professional. I've been using the practice for over ten years as I have an underlying back problem. Too much sitting at desks and driving cars. I like the online booking service as it means that I can get an appointment at a time that suits me. I'm happy to see any of the osteopaths.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Daniel was fantastic! He managed to fit me in at 9pm! Absolutely amazed that he would see me at sure how a time. My neck was in spasm and I was desperate and after just 1 session my pain has reduced but at least 70%. So relieved as I thought I had done something serious! Daniel was very reassuring and confident. Cannot recommend him enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been seeing Daniel at the Wanstead clinic since last year and can't praise him enough. Not only did he successfully identify and treat my original shoulder and back issue, he has since helped me correctly diagnosis a hip condition, which he is helping treat now. A professional, honest and friendly service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can’t thank these guys enough. I was told by a surgeon that I needed an operation to remove a disc after suffering from sciatica for over a year. After only a few sessions my pain had gone from a 9/10 down to a 1/10 and the difference is unbelievable. I’ve now been told by my surgeon that an operation is not required! These guys are very professional and I’ve always managed to get appointments even late into the evening. Booking is really fast and easy via the online booking system. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Daniel is amazing guy I have big back low pain and he fix that quick and professional thank you very much I will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional, relaxing environment. Problem found straight away & really worked that area. Also given great advice & exercises to do. I go back next week to continue treatment. Well worth the money spent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pickford Lane Osteopath Clinic is rated 4.96 based on 354 reviews