Pickard Properties Reviews

4.76 Rating 122 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pickard Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Pickard Properties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01132746642

Email:

denise@pickardproperties.co.uk

Location:

26-30 North LaneHeadingleyLeeds

Write Your review

Tell us how Pickard Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Found us the house we wanted
Posted 2 years ago
Pickard were helpful and were able to accommodate our needs
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality property, viewing bookedo quick
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff!
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly staff, thank you !
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful, friendly staff and a great range of houses!
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy process and lovely people. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely staff, very helpful!! spoke to them on the phone about houses next year and were able to answer any questions we had
Posted 2 years ago
Staff are all so lovely and friendly! Organised numerous viewings of lovely houses and kept it for 24 hrs while we spoke to another friend!! Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
I called Pickard looking to find out how to go about finding a student house for next year and discussed worries about year abroad and placement, and they were super helpful and reassured me a lot!
Posted 2 years ago
Pickard staff were very friendly and helpful and showed us a wide range of houses!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick responding service with helpful and friendly workers. Unfortunately the houses I looked at were not available but they were able to offer alternatives.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, got viewing arranged very quickly and loved the houses we were shown!
Posted 2 years ago
replied within 24 hours to my enquiry, to arrange a viewing
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely fast service, same day arrival and prompt external callout
Posted 2 years ago
Pickard are a good letting agency. The house was of a good standard when we moved in. However we had to contact pickard numerous times to deal with a large maintenence issue.
Posted 2 years ago
Were very efficient when we signed up.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff who are available to help and quickly respond to your needs; able to make little changes to make the living experience better. Handy to have their 24 hour maintenance emergency line.
Posted 3 years ago
Pickard are a great landlord to have as a student. They are very quick to respond and help and are always happy to negotiate. I would definitely recommend :)
Posted 3 years ago
They respond quickly to any problems we have.
Posted 3 years ago
Pickard Properties is rated 4.76 based on 122 reviews