Pickard Properties Reviews

4.76 Rating 122 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pickard Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Pickard Properties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01132746642

Email:

denise@pickardproperties.co.uk

Location:

26-30 North LaneHeadingleyLeeds

Write Your review

Tell us how Pickard Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My housemates and I, have stayed with Pickard Properties throughout the duration of our time at university as we have been extremely satisfied with the service we have been provided (year in and year out). They are so efficient and reliable when it comes to any issues regarding the house and even send out little treats throughout the year (e.g ciders, easter eggs, etc). I would highly recommend Pickard's to anyone as they have restored my faith in landlords.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and extremely helpful, especially as two members of our house are currently on years abroad. Appreciate that they went out of the way to make it easy for them also- definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Such an easy process, pickards have been very helpful and accommodating signing our new house despite us being spread all over the world! We can’t wait to move in and make it ours next year.
Posted 1 year ago
Looking forward to our fourth year living in Leeds thanks to pickards making it super easy for us to sign for a house despite us all being spread around the world. They accommodated for our budget and needs brilliantly, deffo recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
friendly service, quick and easy
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful, was willing to talk through everything with us.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and professional, made viewing and signing for the house very easy!
Posted 1 year ago
provided my friends and I with a lovely 4 bed house that we all love!! so spacious with a nice kitchen and was always so clean. landlord is always so on it if theres any issues
Posted 1 year ago
They showed us round some lovely houses, giving us lots of options for times to do it. Very flexible.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, super helpful and super friendly! Thank you very much for all your help!
Posted 1 year ago
Super friendly and helpful, with amazing houses on offer. They have also been great sponsors for our Netball Club!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you to pickard for sponsoring us this year and for all their help in finding houses for next year!
Posted 1 year ago
very nice staff always eager to help!
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful on the phone, answered all my questions !!
Posted 1 year ago
Pickard are the best Landlords in Leeds because everyone there is so friendly and helpful and the properties are amazing and great value for money! what more could you want?
Posted 1 year ago
Pickard sponser our netball teams which we are so grateful for! They help us out so much with funding and on charity days. The staff are so friendly and will help you out with anything you need!
Posted 1 year ago
Pickards have sponsored our women’s rugby team and have been amazing! They’ve been really friendly and have given us loads of free stash for freshers fairs, would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
straight forward and friendly staff
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful and friendly
Posted 1 year ago
nice houses and good information given. very chatty and talkative.
Posted 1 year ago
Pickard Properties is rated 4.76 based on 122 reviews