Picframes.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 5,241 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Picframes.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Picframes.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01270625675

Email:

sales@picframes.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Picframes.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
good quality easy to fix
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Wonderful service and excellent quality - I wouldn’t use anyone else for my frames!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice product made to measure
Picframes.co.uk 5 star review on 30th November 2021 Picframes.co.uk 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great experience- great choice of frames, good communications and delivery but most importantly a great frame .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, had several frames made for various size paintings & prints and they’ve all been beautifully made. They are delivered promptly by courier and arrive very well packaged. We were kept updated with the progress with regular updates by email. The frames are supplied with all the necessary fixtures and fittings for hanging.
Picframes.co.uk 5 star review on 28th November 2021 Picframes.co.uk 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great frames at a good price. Shame they use DHL for delivery as I ended up collecting from their depot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely oak frame arrived well packaged in good time. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent communication and product Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely love these frames! Have used Mike's services twice now for bespoke sizes. It is the best quality and price for the least hassle EVER! Thank you so very much. Great business. I highly recommend Picframes.
Picframes.co.uk 5 star review on 25th November 2021 Picframes.co.uk 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality and very pleased with item thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, excellent product. Kept up to date with progress every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was easy to do. I measured everything and chose the frame and the price was good. It was then delivered really well packaged with no chance of damage and in good time. I would recommend Picframes without hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and it is so convenient to buy a picture frame in the size you want that it is not easy to find at the shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality frames and very good communication. My order was bumped up the list when I said I needed my frames quickly for an exhibition. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product and very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great sevice and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s the second frame we have bought from Picframes, it is as good as the first…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 3 frames. All different sizes and different finishes. They arrived in good time and extremely well wrapped, complete with hooks and hanging cords. Brilliant service and really reasonable prices, much more affordable than high street framing services. Very pleased with my purchases and will definitely use again. Those 3 pictures that have been hanging around for ages were up on my walls within a day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality frames and speedy delivery. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Picframes.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 5,241 reviews