Picframes.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,186 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Picframes.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 78%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Picframes.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Katy H
"I ordered a couple of mounts to improve some framed prints that I had in standard frames and found Picframes.co.uk to be really easy to use, quick to deliver and reasonably priced. My pictures look great so I would definitely use this company again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Philip Buckland
"Frame arrived very quickly and was absolutely perfect measurements. I have in the past been worried about ordering frames online made to measure as you take so many chances with, frame finish, frame sizing and quality etc. But with prices in my local shop for the same type of frame and fitting photo being £140 I thought I would take a chance online with this one at £50. OK I had to put the artwork in the frame and close the metal sprigs down then tape it and fix hangers. Well that took me 15 minutes and saved me £90 and I didn't have to go 5 miles down the road, pay for parking, drop photo off, go back a week later, pay parking etc! All the items I needed were supplied and with a complete roll of tape I have also re-taped my other picture frames that had either been damaged or replaced. Picture frame is lovely quality with tight joints and pegged for stability. Negatives: just the one, I ordered the heavy duty hangers, but also requested the free standard hangers, and only got the heavy duty hangers. They were actually for another picture I was rehanging. So if you do want both I would send them a separate note"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Looked at a few online custom frame providers but ultimately chose pic frames due to the upload and preview function ... fantastic help! Easy to use, good range and good price and quick delivery ... very pleased : )"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good selection of good quality frames Well packaged and arrived in good condition Would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"We were extremely impressed with the service and the product. The frame arrived safely packaged extremely well. We wouldn’t hesitate to use your company again and also happy to recommend you to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Excellent frames delivered in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Excellent and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really pleased with the frames made by picframes - easy to use online, with step-by-step instructions for choices of colour, design, mount, sizes & any additional framing needs - just over a week from ordering to delivery - simple to assemble with your own print - would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Got exactly what I expected, when I expected, couldn't ask for more and very good quality too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent frame, high quality and exact fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic frames! Very happy will be buying more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product, very well packaged and quick delivery. First time buyer but will have no hesitation in using PicFrames again. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good frame well made ,well packaged,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is my go to company for all my picture frames. The quality and service are both excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Frame and multi aperture mount were just what I wanted. Lost one star because the despatch was a bit slow compared to other frame companies I’ve used. To be fair, I was aware of the longer time when I placed the order. The delivery company claimed not to have enough information to deliver the parcel and it didn’t arrive on the day it should have done. The parcel was correctly addressed and arrived without a problem the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Couldn't be happier with the frames, did have a slight problem with delivery which they sorted out very quickly once I raised it with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Frames arrived safely and were extremely well packed for protection. Ordering was easy and helpful being able to download a picture to see frames and mounts with picture before ordering. I am very happy with these frames and mounts and pictures look lovely and now up on the wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered from Picframes many times over the last few years and found the product excellent, staff very helpful and a quick delivery. I recommend them frequently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Needed some random size frames for ages and thought it was going to be difficult / expensive to get them made. I was so happy when I found Picframes because it was so simple to customise my frames, and surprisingly cheap. They arrived within a week and were packaged very well. I will definitely be using them again when I buy some more prints."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As usual, prompt delivery of well-made and attractive frames. I frequently recommend you to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice frames. And very quick to resolve a delivery problem (out of their control) so overall very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely delighted with the card mount. The size is perfect, delivery was extremely speedy, and the price excellent. We will definitely use PicFrames again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"the frame was just what I wanted first class thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Picframes.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 2,186 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This