Picframes.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,411 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Picframes.co.uk
4.8
Based on 5,411 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Picframes.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01270625675

Email:

sales@picframes.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Picframes.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Picframes.co.uk 5 star review on 6th March 2022
Bill Sweeney
Picframes.co.uk 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Niall Riley
Picframes.co.uk 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Michael Kaye
Picframes.co.uk 5 star review on 25th January 2022
Sue Brooklyn
Picframes.co.uk 5 star review on 19th January 2022
JOHN TRASK
Picframes.co.uk 5 star review on 16th January 2022
Phillip Watson
Picframes.co.uk 5 star review on 16th January 2022
Nicola Farnfield
240
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My frame is perfect- thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very slow service. Virtually impossible to contact regarding the order. Quoted 5 to 7 day delivery on the website, the frame actually took nearly three weeks to arrive. The frame seems reasonably well constructed but not entirely sure quality matches the price, only time will tell. Won't be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Picframes offer a reliaable and reasonably priced framing service for artists.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really clear instructions on how to order, product arrived in reasonable time, and the quality was better than I was expecting. Proved to be really good value for money. Definitely will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love everything about your service - the notes beforehand to let me know progress, the packaging - SO safe and yet so easy to get into! Why can’t all packaging be this efficient and simple to open? And all of this before the frames themselves - perfect, just what I hoped for, I have black and white studio photos of my parent I think on their engagement - 1940 or so. They look very lovely. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and good communication on production and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really disappointed . Having waited quite some time for this frame to arrive , it has today and on unwrapping has a puncture through the box Perspex and back board . Although the wrapping clearly says fragile this large frame has not been treated with due care during delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a great firm! Fantastic frames delivered well packaged. Lots of communication about your order so you know the progress throughout. I've made 2 orders to date for 6 frames - all fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and was good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product looking great on our walls but a wee bitty slow to deliver for a fair price. All things considered really happy
Picframes.co.uk 5 star review on 6th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great looking frame, well made and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The frame I received seems really nice. However I did pay for an urgent that took a while to arrive. When I got in touch via the website's chat function twice I was told someone would be in touch with an update asap and it had been marked as urgent but never got one until I received a message to say it was only now in prodcution a week after the order had been placed. I realise that it takes time to make the frames but it would have been nice to receive an update or know it would take that long to go into production, especailly as I had paid extra for the urgent order and been in contact to ask about when it was likely to arrive after not hearing anything other than order confirmation. Once it had gone into production it arrived fairly quickly after that so that aspect was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There were slight issues with the frame however once I contacted them I was provided with a refund very quickly. Fantastic customer service and as a result I will have no issues in purchasing from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and great quality product. Website was easy to follow and gave all the dimensions I needed to get the frame right to match the others I already had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the picture frame. It is good quality and well made and exactly the specifications that I requested. The acrylic glazing is such a good idea, much safer than glass. The frame came well packaged and in a reasonable time frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super-quick service, everything perfect. Good value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful quality frames and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have emailed 15/2 , phoned (15,16,18) and been on 'chat' numerous times regarding an incorrect order but no one has bothered to contact me. No one picks up on the phone number provided. The 'chat' people claim to make my issue 'urgent' but that is clearly lost on the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering my frame was made simpler by the informative video explaining how to measure my picture. There was a good choice of frames and mounts. Communication regarding the status of my order was excellent. I am very pleased with the frame and would not hesitate to use Pic frames again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb quality, value and service. End product looks very professional at less than half the cost of my usual framing shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Picframes.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 5,411 reviews