Picframes.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,131 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Picframes.co.uk

How would you rate Picframes.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I had ordered a wrongly sized mount. My error. I was sent another mount of the correct size. I have just ordered another frame and mount on the strength of the accommodating spirit of Picframes."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Precise instructions on how to measure your frames. Delivery dates kept to a minimum. First class company to deal with from ordering to payment. Product first class value for money and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Peter Sexton
Verified Buyer
"Good service, but packing was damaged by carrier, it would be a good idea to put plastic corners on the frame to protect it from damage, there was slight damage on corner of my frame, very annoying, this has happened before with other suppliers of frames. the position I have hung the frame means anyone who didnt know it was there would never notice, I couldnt be faffed sending it back. Nice frame though, but pack them better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very beautifully made frames exact to measure."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very competitive prices Frames and mounts looked very good. Web site worked well for customising the frames and ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Looked at a few online custom frame providers but ultimately chose pic frames due to the upload and preview function ... fantastic help! Easy to use, good range and good price and quick delivery ... very pleased : )"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent user friendly website. Fabulous delivery process. Last but not least the frame I ordered was excellent quality and very well finished off..Full marks for Picframes.. Delighted customer...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had tried a couple of framing sites prior to you but were either really difficult to use or expensive! So very pleased with everything. Quick, beautiful and good value. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lots of frames to choose from. Easy to us site, import your picture and add frames to choose the right one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my frame. The sizing is spot on, it has a great finish and was well packaged. I will be ordering more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice product, easy to order, swiftly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jacqui Johnston
Verified Buyer
"Lovely picture frames. Good quality and nice and light to hang. Very pleased and have ordered another four."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Frames came as described, easy to mount pictures which look great hung on wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Decent price, easy to use, quick turnaround and superbly packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and quality with plenty of different choices of frames, ordered 4 frames of various sizes 3 with mounts, there was an issue with one of the frames being damaged but this was speedily replaced without any hesitation. Have used this company before and would definitely recommend will use again in the future whenever frames are required."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, excellent frame!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rebecca Hyett
Verified Buyer
"Really good quality frame. For a good price. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Looks great - fantastic job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service & product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The picture frame arrived damaged; however, after an e-mail there was another frame on the way which arrived a day later. Excellent response. Happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Picframes.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 2,131 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This