Picanova Reviews

4.89 Rating 71 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Picanova
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Picanova made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delvery of good quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
Ths delivery was super prompt which is always very much appreciated. Unfortunately the past few canvas orders I've made has all come out quite a bit darker than I had expected. It wasn't always like that, just recently. Other than that I have no complaints
Posted 1 month ago
Work and price on offer is excellent delivery 6 out of 10
Posted 1 month ago
Picanova continue to provide great products and excellent service at a great price.
Posted 1 month ago
My picture looks great and the quality is superb. My son will be pleased with this for Christmas. Great value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and service.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, service and price.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and quality print at a low price.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly and it looks great thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Great size canvas for a fantastic price. My husband will be delighted with his birthday surprise.
Posted 2 months ago
Hassle free & fast delivery with an exceptional price. What’s not to like.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and great quality prints
Posted 2 months ago
Always use and never disappointed. Fast friendly service, great price offers and easy to use site when placing orders.
Only had one experience with minor damage on a canvas and the customer service department replaced within 5 days.
5 star across the board.
Posted 2 months ago
Received really quickly, easy process, reasonably priced
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely stunning canvas. Got at bargain price. Will definitely be ordering more soon.
Posted 2 months ago
I am extremely happy with the service i receive from Picanova. It is very easy to place an order and i get notification via email of when and where my delivery is as they use UPS and my deliveries are at the same time each delivery day. The quality of the images on the large canvas prints is fantastic. I am getting some incredible feedback from my clients regarding this. Picanova are definitely doing everything I would expect of them and they are making my business so much easier...
Posted 2 months ago
Once again great service fast delivery and great print extremely pleased with my purchase
Posted 3 months ago
Great service..picture very good
Posted 3 months ago
Have ordered several canvases over the years and have never been disappointed, great customer service, brilliant prices and all arrive well packaged. Thank you Picanova 😀
Posted 4 months ago
brilliant quality
Posted 4 months ago
Picanova is rated 4.89 based on 71 reviews