Picanova Reviews

4.89 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Picanova
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Picanova made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good value and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality, value and speedy delivery - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The picture always turns out perfect every time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always had good service over the years pictures always very good and prices competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
have ordered numerous times and have never had a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Fast turnaround. Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy online process & speedy delivery. Good quality product & price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've used Picanova a few times now and have never been disappointed with the results. Great quality and excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality, fast service and very good value with an offer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delighted with not only the canvas, but with the very quick delivery time and with the communication with the company.... I would not hesitate to order with them again and would also highly recommend others to do so...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
2nd time I've purchased pictures from this company an 100% pleased with the canvases I received will use these all the time good quality an reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Same company as Photo Gifts.co.uk. Worst ever software, very limited possibilities of how to change and create and edit your photos. Kept on failing all the time and the save function was not working so had to start all over again and again. Software failed again during the order process which led to false amount being ordered. Contacted customer service team straight after it but they are very unhelpful. Once ordered they wont change anything even that it was their own software that failed. Offer of 70% off at the next order was a joke. Never ever going to order from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I keep coming back. Enough said.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Used Picanova more than once , service is always first class will continue to use and and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, i have used picanova several times and the price, product and delivery are fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliantly clear canvas from the photo supplied. My mum will love it as it's of her darling pooch
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service. Superb results and unbelievable value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality great as previous orders I have made and delivered very quickly and in good packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic quality and fast , efficient delivery. Great value for money too .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality product that arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Picanova is rated 4.89 based on 35 reviews