Picanova Reviews

4.93 Rating 55 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Picanova
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Picanova made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Once again great service fast delivery and great print extremely pleased with my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Great service..picture very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have ordered several canvases over the years and have never been disappointed, great customer service, brilliant prices and all arrive well packaged. Thank you Picanova 😀
Posted 4 weeks ago
brilliant quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product, as described and at a very good price!
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived yesterday by UPS nicely packaged and good picture printing.
A bit larger than I thought but I’m useless at sizing Looks good I hope they’ll like it.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and speedy service!

They were very helpful and quick to respond when I was experiencing difficulty uploading a photo.

I wouldn’t hesitate to use Picanova again, and would recommend them to my friends/family.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quick turnaround time & fabulous quality. Easy to use too - all round good value!
Posted 2 months ago
Altogether we have ordered 5 canvass from Picanova and each time the delivery was very speedy and the quality of the printing excellent, website simple to use and effective.
Posted 2 months ago
Very simple and good print
Posted 3 months ago
I have had a few pictures from picanova I find the online process easy to do , quality of canvas pictures are excellent , delivery is quick , I would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Even during the Covid-19 pandemic, I have been more than happy with the service I have had. I ordered 2 canvases on separate occasions and was delighted with them both.
Posted 4 months ago
Been using Picanova for years - excellent service evertime
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding service and quality 4 day turnaround - wow! I wouldn't trust any other company
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast delivery especially at the moment. Great quality and price.
Posted 5 months ago
This was the 4 th canvas I have had done by this company and very pleased they are exelent.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick service , and quality very good
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality and rapid delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality. Just make sure your photo has sufficient resolution to be blown up. This one was 13mp 4160×3120. Previously I used a photo of 5.4mp 3104×1746 on a smaller canvas and the result was blurred.
Posted 6 months ago
Picanova is rated 4.93 based on 55 reviews