Physio Med Reviews

5.0 Rating 226 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Physio Med
Read Physio Med Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I broke and dislocated my shoulder and couldn't lift my arm and very painful since coming her and haveing physio with Shalini Sapru it his a lot better the pain as eased and I'm now getting movement in my arm I can now do chores I couldn't do before i came here would recommend her 100 percent very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been to the clinic at Guiseley, feel very safe with all the new Covid procedures in place, just fab
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mark for your excellent service, leaving me pain free and happy. Gracias Senior Manos Dorada
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Claire was very professional in the job and gave lots of good advice and encouragement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to find, friendly staff and feeling much better now, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional service, great results and would definitely recommend treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Since starting acupuncture sessions with Jon I have seen a marked improvement in my pain management and ability to have head flexed. Coupled with medical treatment these sessions have definitely improved quality of life.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I haven't felt this well since before I was diagnosed with arthritis over twenty years ago. The physio therapy combined with acupuncture have helped build my muscletone and support my bones as well as reduce pain. I cannot recommend this treatment enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick diagnosis, had 5 sessions in total, started off weekly and went to biweekly. Treatment was effective for my injury, great exercises to complete outside of sessions to build up the area of injury. After a month of treatment I feel completely different and ready to take on my race.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quite pleased with the treatment and health advice-the conversation made the sessions more interesting. Very happy and satisfied, the outcome was excellent. It ensured I could enjoy my cycling adventure around France pain free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Been to many many Physio's and this is the best place no doubt about it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What wonderful service - unbelievable difference in my whole physical condition. I would recommend Claire to anyone. She targeted the exact problem areas with expertise and understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have visited a number of physios in the quest to reduce back pain and sciatica and Claire has by far been the best I have seen. She is really knowledgeable and professional and has really listened to what I have said and given me a really holistic service. I feel so much better now with no pain and I'm much happier in myself and owe this to Claire. I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good assessment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Warm and welcome on entry at reception, very clean waiting area with lovely free coffee machine. Treatment is top quality and helped with my back pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Well organised with email notifications and good setup. Location is good and staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really good customer service and a great location with plenty of parking, would recommend Physio Med to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very convenient location near to the motorway. I can leave Rothwell and be at the Physio Med clinic in Leeds within 6 mins. Plenty of onsite parking and friendly staff and competitive pricing for skilled staff. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I meet two gentlemens from the team, Mark an Miguel, both are very professional and helpful, with they support I recover after acl reconstruction and back to normal sport routine. Highly recommended for everyone who want to comes back to active lifestyle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had my injury looked after and back to running soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Physio Med is rated 5.0 based on 226 reviews