Physiotherapy Store Reviews

4.18 Rating 222 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Physiotherapy Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very pleased with item and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Great service prompt delivery and fantastic value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A great range of splints etc & good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I didn't get the product I ordered and when I went back to the website to check, the product I ordered was no longer there."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We're sorry to hear your product had not arrived. If you've still not received your product, please contact our customer services team who will be happy to assist.

We haven't removed any products from our product range, so please again speak to customer services if you've been unable to find the product you viewed or ordered previously on our website and we can confirm stock levels and pricing.
Posted 10 hours ago
"This was a replacement brace and is better than the original!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. ordered one day and product arrived the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service ordered 1 day delivered next day. I bought a large biofreeze with pump it would be good if you can sell without pump it would save wastage reuse the original pump."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review and your order. We appreciate your comments and will pass on your suggestion.
Posted 6 days ago
"First class result, as usual very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your order and review. We appreciate your comments and taking the time to leave them.
Posted 6 days ago
"item was grossly overpriced and split open after one days use. waste of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're sorry to hear you've experienced a problem with a product you've purchased from our store.

Please contact customer services to discuss your experiences with the product and they will do their best to offer assistance in resolving to your satisfaction.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with the splits and fast delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am disappointed that you have not replied to my message regarding the 1 x PS-6293-XS - Dual Compression Epicondylitis Clasp. The strapping being out of shape. I paid extra for the delivery (£6 approx) I feel at least it could have been packaged better than a jiffy envelope."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service, the items came sooner than I expected. The purchase fulfilled my expectations. I would reccommend this company to others and will definitely purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery,good price and product does exactly what it says on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The item was delivered very quickly and was well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was very happy with the items I ordered, fast delivery and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Did not receive order. Emailed to say I did not receive order have had no reply other than this. Buy your product at Lloyds pharmacy instead, is my advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are sorry you didn't receive your original order. However, our customer services team did respond and I can confirm, looking at their notes, a replacement was shipped to you free of charge.

We offer signed for and next day delivery options on all our orders, which can be selected when checking out.
Posted 6 days ago
"Exactly what I needed, it's brilliant stuff. Came fast and was undamaged. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering was straightforward, delivery swift and Leukotape P strapping seemed to stop any rubbing of hiking boots around ankles which I suffer from when faced with long, steep inclines in hot weather."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ice packs as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Website difficult to navigate, because of this I ordered 3 items by mistake. The policy is not to pay postage for returns so making a mistake is expensive. The actual product was good and at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Physiotherapy Store is rated 4.18 based on 222 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This