Physiotherapy Store Reviews

4.21 Rating 149 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Physiotherapy Store

How would you rate Physiotherapy Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Arrived when they said it would. Product is good quality. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ruth Maxwell
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery. Recommend the orthopaedic pillows. No more neck pain and a better nights sleep :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sharon Cardno
Verified Buyer
"good quality and didnt wait very long for postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sue Hampton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service..my item arrived the very next day..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordering system easy to use....and the Items ordered came by post the next day. Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Loquette
Verified Buyer
"I ordered 2 x green and 1 x blue exercise stretch bands but I was sent 2 x green and 1 x red."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very slow delivery service and not much help when I rang for information on a product! Still not received an order from 10 days ago when payment was taken, much better service from Boots,!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Would recommend as order received when stated and kept informed by emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate website, competitive pricing and very fast delivery. Every order completed without issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jake Galer
Verified Buyer
"Fast shipping, good price, good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product was easy to find. Order was delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Linda Belton
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website and very efficient postal service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Teresa Doocey
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the item according to your size for small but it is too small and I am sure it is not the correct sizing so I have to order the next size up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Physiotherapy Store!. you were very fast with my order!!. very pleased so far with your product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ALAN SMALE
Verified Buyer
"a quick ,well priced service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Toni Scotton
Verified Buyer
"Very Good price and good delivery but not sure if it’s the same strength as my physio gave me. I would order from them again but maybe the next strength up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Betty Dewar
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a neck support and received a quick email confirming the order. Unfortunately the package seems to have got lost in the mail. When I phoned Physiotherapy Store to ask about delivery, a replacement neck support was sent out by first class mail and was delivered the next day. Very efficient and friendly service by the person I spoke to on the phone. The original package has never been received by me. I will let you know if it arrives. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Goods still not received 10 days after placing order. Had to phone three times to find out where order was-promised to chase Post office and phone me back but never did. Finally had to cancel and purchase elsewhere. Considering most people are ordering because they have an injury I think the postal method provided is inadequate for the £3.99 charged when 48 hour tracked service is available for little more."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely LOVE this product. Bought for my Mother who has broken her femur, it’s a life saver and the delivery was super quick! Can’t fault it or the service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Physiotherapy Store is rated 4.21 based on 149 reviews