Physiotherapy Store Reviews

4.21 Rating 253 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Physiotherapy Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 72%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Item ordered arrived the next day, safely packaged and as required. Happy with the service and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with my order .wish there were more variety of the rubber electrodes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Found the exact item I needed (at a very reasonable able price) and it came immediately!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"the Schupp cherry stone pillow range is such a helpful item to help with chronic pain, can't do without it and pleased the Physiotherapy store continues to stock it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Tens pad are good quality but took far too long to be sent out considering I could have gotten them cheaper on other sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product and fast delivery worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was just as described and arrived on time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was amazed. The TENS machine arrived the day after I bought it; took it out of the packet and it worked. Can't ask for better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi there, Size was too big it would be good if you could just select a standard size five Free returns policy would also be helpful Many thanks I will repurchase item as I am desperate for them, obviously selecting a smaller size please could you advise on what I need. Kind regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, discount pally when signed for newsletters, this product works well as it said eliminating the pain"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I made a mistake with the delivery address for an item I ordered and the matter was resolved promptly and to my satisfaction. The service I received was first class. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Please contact our customer services team and we will help you resolve this problem. We're sorry your Mum has had to wait.

If you ordered next day DPD delivery, it will having had tracking details and possibly been left in a safe place or with a neighbour. If you ordered with standard Royal Mail post, the item should still have been delivered within 3-5 working days.

If the item you ordered was on back order, you might have had to wait an extra couple of days but if you contact our customer services team, they can advise what the stock status is and see if we can help you further.


Kind regards,
The Physiotherapy Store
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly and does what its meant to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My Tens unit arrived at the promised time and have helped controlling my pain. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Experience of shopping at the Physiotherapy Store was very good. THE PRODUCT PURCHASED ALSO SEEMS VERY GOOD ALTHOUGH IT IS EARLY DAYS YET TO PROPERLY EVALUATE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The site was easy to use and straight forward with no hidden extras within 10 days I received my purchase (back support) not sure if it helps has I've not long had it but I'm hopeful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A good quality product. It would be better with a pull type fastener at the wrist, as it is on the forearm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi you did well I would be happy to buy from you again Ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered an item from the website. The incorrect items was sent. Great communication followed and issue resolved. Good after sales customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a back belt as my back/side was killing me for over a month. As soon as i purchased this, my back was better within a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Physiotherapy Store is rated 4.21 based on 253 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This