Physiotherapy Store Reviews

4.34 Rating 385 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Physiotherapy Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Physiotherapy Store Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt service and good quality product
Posted 2 months ago
Website easy to navigate. My purchase, a neck collar, arrived in very good time and has been a great help to me.
Posted 3 months ago
Order arrived with no problem very quickly, all there, all intact. Many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Service despite one of the key team members being unavailable when I first rang. The man I dealt with checked that the item (Swede O Ankle Brace) was in stock and said that they would look out for my order to ensure prompt delivery.
The item was received the next day. Thank you 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and quick delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Order placed 12.30pm Friday and delivered Saturday morning!
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived on time and product very good
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery and item as described.
Posted 5 months ago
Swift response, items as advertised: Good quality, keenly priced.
Posted 5 months ago
Seems to help hernia symptoms.
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived quickly and all as described
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered wrist braces for my wife.
The supplier was not able to re-stock, but Megan was very helpful to send two braces from their stock and refund the difference quickly.
Her manner and empathy was excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and product.
Posted 7 months ago
Always a prompt service with delivery only being a couple of days after ordering.
Posted 7 months ago
Slippery despite washing as instructed. Otherwise a quality longer than usual mat with good protection for joints. Yet to use at yoga studio but at home it's been good this far despite the slipperiness as stated.
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived quickly .Easy ordering experience
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent delivery & great website
Posted 8 months ago
They have always had what I needed at a reasonable price and they ship efficiently to Australia. Great service.
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased a TENS machine through a recommendation. I found the whole experience of the shopping experience with a Physiotherapy store very good. Merchandise arrived promptly and great quality.
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick service. Unfortunately photo of item on website not up to date so item had to be returned as "not as described", so half star off. Emails to customer services were ignored, so another half star off. Had to hope I was returning to correct address because of lack of advice. However payment was re-credited quickly - the only acknowledgement of the return - so only half star off. Looking at the how quick query below, I needed a box for Never. You do not seem to be communicating with yourselves!
Posted 9 months ago
Physiotherapy Store is rated 4.34 based on 385 reviews