Physiotherapy Store Reviews

4.28 Rating 329 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Physiotherapy Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The back supports came very quickly and are excellent quality."
Posted 5 hours ago
"I ordered a stability cushion. It was not exactly as described (so only 4 stars) but does the job. Handling of my order and delivery was excellent."
Posted 14 hours ago
"I ordered a Pilates block for seated exercises. It arrived very quickly and is just perfect for the job."
Posted 15 hours ago
"Fantastic product and great customer service."
Posted 2 days ago
"My wife needed a wrist brace and we saw one on line at a good price, ordered it and had it the next day. Superb service and at the right price 👍"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good product, worked well. Needed it in a rush so paid for the courier service which also turned up on time. Would us Physiotherapy Store again."
Posted 5 days ago
"rubbish why too short front too small then back big ??? go back to you must be proporty full | dont want belt {- {""""""""""} {"""""""""""} | {""""""""""} |"""""""""""""""| .no bit round front belt yes that sq belt yes that top long x short size deep only why top above ??? yes that that top . why send me wrong pay back me cost £22 76 refund my account now ______"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service delivered on time and the product really works I’m still in agony most of the time but at least I can walk again shame the nhs don’t offer something similar"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased this foldable table to enable me to do my sons physiotherapy exercises on his legs, well padded & strong when fully out, very simple to use & very storable, I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend for a variety of uses. Communication by email and had no problems and the delivery driver was very nice."
Posted 1 week ago
"The service given is unbeatable"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy website to use, easy ordering and quick delivery. Regular contact with updates. Would use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast, efficient service. The Pilates block is a great help for Pilates and other floor based exercises."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have used this product before it works well for me"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, good product (thumb support). Comfortable to wear and has eased the pain."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived swiftly, good product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always quick service reliable delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery was speedy, and the product was brilliant quality. Thank you for great service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, prompt delivery, and great quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi ! I don’t have my op until 8th March, I was just being ultra organised 😊. I will write a review once I have used your product."
Posted 1 month ago
Physiotherapy Store is rated 4.28 based on 329 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support