Physiotherapy Store Reviews

4.23 Rating 270 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Physiotherapy Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 80%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I have ordered Biofreeze several times from this company and always satisfied with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Excellent service. The website was easy to use and the item arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First purchase lost in the post!! Takes 24 hours for e mails to be replied too. Ordered on 16 th November 2nd one arrived 1 st December"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A replacement order was sent out free of charge after contacting our customer services to inform us of non receipt.

We offer next day, signed for delivery, if you need to ensure your order arrives promptly.

We are unable to guarantee delivery timescales when sent by standard postage options, especially during busy periods such as around Black Friday / Cyber Monday.
Posted 5 days ago
"I was more than happy with the goods I ordered and I am using them almost everyday to help my bad back. Also the service was excellent. I didn't receive the goods although they were dispatched (ie they were lost in the post) so I phoned. The order was resent and I had it within two days! Also, given one of the items weighed 4 kg, the packing and postage was very reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with physiotherapist store got my order within 2days very quick no hassle, well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I placed an order on a friday night and it was delivererd on the Wednesday morning great service and excellent quality products. I would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They have great equipment at very good prices with quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was very impressed with speed of delivery - delivered one day after ordering!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality value for money. The back brace i ordered was too big so i returned it for a bigger size. The process was easy to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product, good value, good service. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very poor customer service. I returned back brace (was uncomfortable) and refund was rejected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As per our terms and conditions, returns can not be approved if items are returned in a non-re saleable condition. Our customer services team have attempted to be very respectful in detailing the reasons why this product could not be approved. It was not only because the original packaging was missing.

We have very strict product return conditions because of hygiene and quality standards guidelines we are required to adhere to from our suppliers and manufacturers.

We are sorry you've been disappointed that we were unable to approve your return and refund. We can confirm your request was passed to management and they were unable to authorise.
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived promptly; exactly what we needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what the doctor ordered!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The site and process of ordering and receiving what I ordered were quick and efficient. I ordered a leg wound covering for use in the shower, and chose the largest one I could as I have used a similar cover before. However the opening was for me still too tight for comfort. Access was easy, but it made my leg throb after a few minutes. I couldn't resist the temptation to cut the access hole larger, successful at first, but then it split. Shame, as the quality of the product was good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered some Yoga blocks and they arrived very promptly and well packaged. Was delighted with the service from Physiotherapy Store and would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item ordered arrived the next day, safely packaged and as required. Happy with the service and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my order .wish there were more variety of the rubber electrodes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found the exact item I needed (at a very reasonable able price) and it came immediately!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Physiotherapy Store is rated 4.23 based on 270 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support