Physiotherapy Store Reviews

4.35 Rating 387 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Physiotherapy Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Physiotherapy Store Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient arrived on time stick very well will order from you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful customer service staff and speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service and good quality product
Posted 9 months ago
Website easy to navigate. My purchase, a neck collar, arrived in very good time and has been a great help to me.
Posted 11 months ago
Order arrived with no problem very quickly, all there, all intact. Many thanks.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent Service despite one of the key team members being unavailable when I first rang. The man I dealt with checked that the item (Swede O Ankle Brace) was in stock and said that they would look out for my order to ensure prompt delivery.
The item was received the next day. Thank you 😊
Posted 11 months ago
Great product and quick delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Order placed 12.30pm Friday and delivered Saturday morning!
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time and product very good
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and item as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Swift response, items as advertised: Good quality, keenly priced.
Posted 1 year ago
Seems to help hernia symptoms.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly and all as described
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered wrist braces for my wife.
The supplier was not able to re-stock, but Megan was very helpful to send two braces from their stock and refund the difference quickly.
Her manner and empathy was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and product.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a prompt service with delivery only being a couple of days after ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
Slippery despite washing as instructed. Otherwise a quality longer than usual mat with good protection for joints. Yet to use at yoga studio but at home it's been good this far despite the slipperiness as stated.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly .Easy ordering experience
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery & great website
Posted 1 year ago
They have always had what I needed at a reasonable price and they ship efficiently to Australia. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Physiotherapy Store is rated 4.35 based on 387 reviews