Physiotherapy Store Reviews

4.16 Rating 189 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Physiotherapy Store

How would you rate Physiotherapy Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sandra Chuck
Verified Buyer
"very pleased with my pulley"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Good service, good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Marilyn Jones
Verified Buyer
"very quick service would certainly order more items from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anne McMurtry
Verified Buyer
"Nice long mat delivered promptly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Janet Downes
Verified Buyer
"I bought a painmaster from this store. Delivery was quick and delivered a day before the deadline. Marvelous device, I an highly recommend both the store and the device. Will be happy to use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The neck brace was good quality the Velcroe kept opening.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sarah Glover-pringle
Verified Buyer
"Still not received the Tens machine , promised withing five working days ... Three weeks later still nothing !! I bought it for my daughter who is pregnant and in back pain !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My wrist is much more comfortable in the brace"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I haven’t received what I have ordered yet- I have also no confirmation email."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The order came the following day, as promised and the item was perfect, would recommend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and brilliant product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product Excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can't remember what I'm supposed to have bought"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple clear ordering system with good product information."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I needed a new hand strap I ordered it and it was ere in a couple of days"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order failed to arrive so I rang up and the order was sent again....arriving very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordering was very quick and simple. Kept in the loop of where the order was and a nice prompt delivery. What more can you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Purchased Chemodol massage oil for a recovering foot operation. Arrived promptly. A small amount goes a long way. Appears as a cream and is absorbed moving around skin freely. Changes to an oil as you massage. I have tried lots of oils and creams, but this one I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Physiotherapy Store is rated 4.16 based on 189 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This