PHS Waterlogic Reviews

4.52 Rating 21 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend PHS Waterlogic

How would you rate PHS Waterlogic ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"lock you in a contract then keep increasing the prices"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"We have used PHS Waterlogic for nearly 5 years, their machines are of good quality and their service response is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast & Friendly service. Called in adavnce to see if the instalation date was going to be acceptable. The fitter turned up 10 mins before specified. Very polite chap fitted my new chilled water machine. Very tidy job. Left area clean & tidy. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Producs supplied are very reliable. Customer service is excellent, if there is every a problem, it is resolved very quickly. Staff are professional and knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jola Sieniakiewicz
Unverified Reviewer
"Very fast and efficient service. No issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We have just renewed our cold water dispensers, we received excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Christine Day
Unverified Reviewer
"No problems with the service they replaced our water cooler without a problem when it started to go wrong"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We have just renewed our cold water machines and installed 2 water heaters. We received excellent service with both the sales team and installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sheila Stewart
Unverified Reviewer
"The service has improved over the years. We have less problems with the machines breaking down and needing call outs. Overall good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jayne Barnett
Unverified Reviewer
"We have just renewed our cold water machine and have received excellent service with both the sales team and installation. In the five years we had the old machine we never had any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"new machine faulty on two occasions, another machine on the way, lets hope for better things"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
GORDON PILCHER
Unverified Reviewer
"Have two water heaters which are ideal for our office and drivers kitchen area and having brought them with us to our new office the engineer was excellent in the advice and re-installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Have two wa"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Barbara Coulter
Unverified Reviewer
"So far very good!! From first talking to sales manager to great installation guy and other staff on telephone first class service - well done!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Claire From DSU St Peters
Unverified Reviewer
"Recently had a water cooler installed very pleased with it, the person who came to install it was very pleasant and they cleared up after them which was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"We've recently had a water boiler fitted. From the initial contact through to the fitting everything went smoothly and every member of staff I spoke to was friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very pleased with installation of two water coolers. No problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Water coolers had to be removed from 3 sites and re-located. I have to say these all went without any hitches and I was very impressed with the way in which the work was carried out"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Efficient, proffesional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Bought a water cooler from Phs waterlogic! Water is Perfectly chilled and the filter makes the taste great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
PHS Waterlogic is rated 4.52 based on 21 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This