PHS Datashred Reviews

4.82 Rating 57 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend PHS Datashred
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 376 4422

Email:
sales@shredding.info

Location:
Unit J, Acorn Industrial Estate, Crayford Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PHS Datashred ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Happy and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Efficient and excellent service, I would recommend the company to anyone who needs a secure and confidential service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"It was a pleasure doing business with DHS data shred, great service, prompt, friendly and efficient. I dealt mainly with Steven Pike who's customer service is second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service very simple Meryl so good at her job and with advice TIP TOP COMPANY WOULD ADVISE ALL ASSOCIATES YOU COME TO MERYL"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I always receive good service. My contact is Catherine Smith and it is always a pleasure talking to her. Two men came to take the waste which is not easy due to the number of steps. They were very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The two guys who arrived to take and shred our confidential papers were very efficient and polite. They had to carry the papers over and up steps and did not find this a problem. Good Service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Dealt with Steven Pike, Customer service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service, the team always aim to go above and beyond!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service, very friendly and helpful. Will be happy to recommended to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service from PHS. I dealt with Steve Pike and his customer service was fantastic. Any questions asked were answered quickly. It was a pleasure to have dealt with you. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Such a pleasure to ring and speak to Steven Pike – so very helpful and prompt and efficient with quotations and answers to my questions. Looking forward to a regular liaison with him and PHS Shredding"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"PHS Datashred is a very good company, as a whole they provide an excellent service to all their customers. Keep up the great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"very good service, Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I used PHS datashred for confidential destruction of document. The service they provided me was very good and quick. I spoke to Steven and Adam, they both are very proffesional, they helped me to got the job done very quickly. i am really very happy with the overall service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Super customer service! Steve Pike who was my contact was exceptional, he was very happy to help with all my questions and made the process extremely easy. Really friendly staff who came to drop and collect the bags, very efficient and professional. We will definitely use phs shredding again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great customer service and very friendly staff who come to empty the bins. Overall very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Really speedy service and helpful customer service staff. We will definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great company offering excellent service and highly competitive pricing, our Account Manager is always on hand to offer help and advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Good customer service. Prompt replies to questions and enquiries, and provided a speedy solution to our on-site shredding requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
PHS Datashred is rated 4.82 based on 57 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This