PHS DATA SOLUTIONS Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend PHS DATA SOLUTIONS

How would you rate PHS DATA SOLUTIONS ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with the service provided by Datashred. : )"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Paddy Donnelly
Unverified Reviewer
"Very useful service for private individuals, all the confidential papers which you never bothered (or can't) shred. Just drop the bags off at the depot and the material is destroyed immediately. As for phone contact, well, the staff could not be more pleasant or helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"When I first contacted PHS Data Solutions I wasn't very sure about what I wanted and what my options were. Sat, a team member from PHS, was very patient with our company whilst we were figuring out what we wanted and showed us multiple ways that we could get our confidential documents shredded. I am very happy with the service I received and would recommend them to any business that requires a shredding service such as this. They are all a pleasure to deal with and I look forward to contacting the PHS Data Solutions team again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Caroline Dockree
Unverified Reviewer
"Thank you to Steven Pike (office based) and to Steve Page (the driver) They were most helpful and very efficient during both the booking process and collection. Makes a nice change to receive professional and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Many thanks for your prompt and efficient service. Very good value for solving my many years of dead archiving storage material. David Scott Architects"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
JOYCE KING - STEVENAGE GLASS COMPANY LTD
Unverified Reviewer
"Found Steve Pike very understanding in helping me fill in the documents and was very patient with me throughout the whole process he spoke very clearly and made me feel very comfortable about the experience would recommend his help any time regards Joyce King Company Secretary/Director"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I would like to express my sincere thanks for the professional service we have experienced from PHS Datashred. Your speed of response and professionalism has made an onerous task pain-free and we will certainly be using your services in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"We do not need much shredding but always happy to use Phs. The sacks arrived when they were due (love the live tracking) and the collection went according to plan as well. Friendly operative...nothing to complain about...a very positive experience Many thanks and happy to use you again next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
PHS DATA SOLUTIONS is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This