PHS Reviews

PHS have a Customer Happiness Grade of E. Customers are unhappy with their prices and customer service. Full Insights

1.33 Rating 12 Reviews
8% of reviewers recommend PHS
438 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
64 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
57 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
61 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
21 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
59 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
02920809693

Email:
webmaster@phs.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PHS ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"phs leads the way when it comes to sustainability. They take sanitary waste like pads, tampons and nappies that are put in their bins and create energy from it. Well done phs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I would like to give zero stars! AVOID this utter useless and extremely expensive company! Boxes not been collected for SIX MONTHS! Still waiting. Sign at your peril..contract automatic rolls over and is a bugger to cancel! Fortunately we can in two months. Bettet services for a lower cost out there"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Yet again PHS was late with my amalgam collection. Upon ringing customer services the only response I could get was 'I can only apologise' repeated to me numerous times. My collection was two months late (not for the first time) and I could not establish when I would receive notification about the timing of my overdue collection."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After signing a contract for a service and pre-paid for a year No Service three phone calls and emails gave notice to cancel contract, Then they threaten Legal action and court proceedings for there lack of Service, Sadly I will be taking Legal Action on this outfit myself, They don't listen to problems and think they have you, Do they know that for a contract to be legally binding that they have to honour there side? unsure if they have the basic understanding what a contract means so bring it. Customer Service agents that are arrogant and ignore emails along with not allowing you to speak to anyone who understands the problem to begin with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Terrible company scheduled 2 pickups a month no pick up for nearly 3 months"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Watch out for the Terms. You think you are signing up for a set period but then after they over charge you and give you no worthwhile service, they then screw you when you try and leave by using a line in the terms which claims you have signed up for double the time that you thought you had ! Really awful company that have pre-planned abusing their customers by adding this to their terms. They know you will lave them because they are rubbish and so they have added this clause to make sure they can abuse you more. AVOID PHS !! AVOID PHS Awful company"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I was warned that PHS were poor but the sales person promised they would meet all our needs ! What a mistake ! Its been awful, chasing them all the time and getting no worthwhile service and yet they charge so much ! i wish I had listened when I was warned and avoided this company altogether ! My advice - DO NOT USE PHS !"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very poor service ! Didn't turn up when they said they would and the service was rubbish even when they arrived! Strongly recommend avoiding them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Useless and expensive lazy company Charging double price than other companies do"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"If I could leave 0 stars I would, they are useless!! Only collected one bin instead of 2 and only got credited £2.26 so would love to know what the £300 plus a year is actually paying for!! customer service is awful, do not get into a contract with this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If I could give 0 stars I would. The WORST customer service I have ever had to deal with, after NUMEROUS attempts at calling and emailing the company to ask why they haven't been to collect our waste in 3 MONTHS!!! I finally got put through to 'Carl the depo manager' who agreed to gives us a refund of all the months we missed and that the bins will be collected as agreed in the contact.. THREE months on still do not have the regular 2 week collections and a partial refund not the amount we agreed, now in the process of cancelling our contract in which ive been waiting for it to be approved for TWO WEEKS NOW by Carl who apparently has become a ghost in the company and no one can get hold of!! Far more hassle than they are worth when you can get the same/BETTER service by people who will actually collect for a quarter of the price. Will never recommend or do business with PHS again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Shocking service had to cancel contract as failed to do visits, can't even collect their sanitary wear despite contacting many times.......!! Avoid......!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PHS is rated 1.33 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This