Photo Paper Direct Reviews

4.86 Rating 891 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Photo Paper Direct
Read Photo Paper Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01923 232 590

Email:

sales@photopaperdirect.com

Location:

Photo Paper Direct Ltd.Unit 8Shakespeare Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Photo Paper Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered paper on the 23rd of the month and expected delivery on the 9th of next month. Only takes 16 days- quick delivery is BS.
Posted 9 months ago
Only ever had one issue with PPD and there t-shirt transfer paper is one of the best but when you do have a problem don't expect a quick resolution and be prepared to be told its your fault !
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast service
Posted 2 years ago
I've bought from PPD many times, both through Amazon and their own website, and they've never let me down! They always deliver top quality paper (I've tried and tested various different types and it's by far the best I've come across for the price) and shipping is usually very speedy. I can't comment on their customer service as I've never needed to contact them, which can only be a good thing!
Posted 2 years ago
I had a delivery go adrift and they replaced it immediately I reported non delivery. I then had delivery of the replacement together with the original! I have no hesitation in recommending this company
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered quickly. Packaged well. Good quality product. Sent out to a young man in Malawi to use there. Used on a regular basis now.
Posted 3 years ago
A quality product and fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was quick. Product easy to use with clear instructions. Reasonable price for trying something new for my craft business.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and a good product
Posted 3 years ago
quick delivery item was as decribed and very happy with product will use seller again a+
Posted 3 years ago
Top quality paper at a good price and delivered very quick.Will use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service and good quality greeting card paper.
Posted 3 years ago
I have bought this before, great paper at a very good price.
Posted 3 years ago
It was exactly what I was looking for
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality and competitive price!
Posted 3 years ago
GHIANT INKJET FIX DELIVERED SWIFTLY AND AT A GOOD PRICE
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality and price
Posted 3 years ago
great service and product
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy
Posted 3 years ago
fint papir som lever op til forventningen kunne måske være pakket bedre ind feks. i en æske
Posted 3 years ago
Photo Paper Direct is rated 4.86 based on 891 reviews