Photo Paper Direct Reviews

4.87 Rating 887 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Photo Paper Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01923 232 590

Email:
sales@photopaperdirect.com

Location:
Photo Paper Direct Ltd.
Unit 8
Shakespeare Industrial Estate

Category:
Photo

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Photo Paper Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Rapid service, very pleasing. Not started using the product as yet, just wanted to be prepared!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good price and delivered very quickly. Will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"These guys are excellent, Shop with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Top quality paper and rapid delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It worked just a described in the instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Yet to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It was good value 10 sheets of Transfer Photo paper. and was ok to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Arrived before due date and does exactly what it says it does"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A very quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Service great arrived very quickly indeed. The paper prints great recommend to any one . I used to have this paper when l lived in the UK I now live in Spain so glad l can get a delivery here."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The transaction was quick and easy. Delivery was fast. The product was exactly what I needed. I am delighted with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good paper Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great product and price. Very good delivery and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The procedure and delivery of the product was very good however the icon which showed the product on eBay said "Glossy Super Premium". I ordered 6 x 50 sheet Packs. What I got was SKUPPD-8 Inkjet Heavyweight Photo paper Gloss. I e mailed your company only to be told that you had only one product and what I received was Super Premium". I can tell you now having printed some photos your product is NOT Super Premium. The Lydl product for outshines yours at a lower price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Does what it says on the packet"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This Paper made me happy beause I was able to make all my Christmas cards with outstanding results on paper I have used before and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Did what wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"always delivered on time and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought these to use as invitations, lovely quality and reasonable price 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Photo Paper Direct is rated 4.87 based on 887 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support