Photo Paper Direct Reviews

4.87 Rating 886 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Photo Paper Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01923 232 590

Email:
sales@photopaperdirect.com

Location:
Photo Paper Direct Ltd.
Unit 8
Shakespeare Industrial Estate

Category:
Photo

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Photo Paper Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

SUSAN JONES
Verified Buyer
"Very good price and delivered very quickly. Will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"These guys are excellent, Shop with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shannon L Keen
Verified Buyer
"Top quality paper and rapid delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Michelle Ruine
Verified Buyer
"It worked just a described in the instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stephen Lowe - Artist
Verified Buyer
"Yet to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It was good value 10 sheets of Transfer Photo paper. and was ok to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sheila Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Arrived before due date and does exactly what it says it does"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Suresh Gajjar
Verified Buyer
"excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A very quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Service great arrived very quickly indeed. The paper prints great recommend to any one . I used to have this paper when l lived in the UK I now live in Spain so glad l can get a delivery here."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tom Senior
Verified Buyer
"The transaction was quick and easy. Delivery was fast. The product was exactly what I needed. I am delighted with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
KEITH Wood
Verified Buyer
"Good paper Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Blingnrings
Verified Buyer
"Great product and price. Very good delivery and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brendan McBride
Verified Buyer
"The procedure and delivery of the product was very good however the icon which showed the product on eBay said "Glossy Super Premium". I ordered 6 x 50 sheet Packs. What I got was SKUPPD-8 Inkjet Heavyweight Photo paper Gloss. I e mailed your company only to be told that you had only one product and what I received was Super Premium". I can tell you now having printed some photos your product is NOT Super Premium. The Lydl product for outshines yours at a lower price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Geoffrey Salter
Verified Buyer
"Does what it says on the packet"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This Paper made me happy beause I was able to make all my Christmas cards with outstanding results on paper I have used before and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dianne Cartwright
Verified Buyer
"Did what wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jean Clark
Verified Buyer
"always delivered on time and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought these to use as invitations, lovely quality and reasonable price 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Robert Walters
Verified Buyer
"I am a photographer and wanted the name of the place I volunteer my time to, to let people know what my title is. I drew the design they wanted and printed it out onto the paper you supplied and then, using a dry iron, I transferred the pattern onto my High Vis jacket. It took quiet a bit of heat and pressure but it did transfer over and it looks great. Can recommend the paper"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Photo Paper Direct is rated 4.87 based on 886 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This