Photo Paper Direct Reviews

4.87 Rating 889 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Photo Paper Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01923 232 590

Email:
sales@photopaperdirect.com

Location:
Photo Paper Direct Ltd.
Unit 8
Shakespeare Industrial Estate

Category:
Photo

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Photo Paper Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really good quality product. Very pleased with results."
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt delivery, good product"
Posted 11 months ago
"Rapid service, very pleasing. Not started using the product as yet, just wanted to be prepared!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good price and delivered very quickly. Will order again."
Posted 11 months ago
"These guys are excellent, Shop with confidence."
Posted 11 months ago
"Top quality paper and rapid delivery!"
Posted 11 months ago
"It worked just a described in the instructions"
Posted 11 months ago
"It was good value 10 sheets of Transfer Photo paper. and was ok to use."
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived before due date and does exactly what it says it does"
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"A very quick and efficient service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Service great arrived very quickly indeed. The paper prints great recommend to any one . I used to have this paper when l lived in the UK I now live in Spain so glad l can get a delivery here."
Posted 1 year ago
"The transaction was quick and easy. Delivery was fast. The product was exactly what I needed. I am delighted with the service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good paper Good price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product and price. Very good delivery and quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"The procedure and delivery of the product was very good however the icon which showed the product on eBay said "Glossy Super Premium". I ordered 6 x 50 sheet Packs. What I got was SKUPPD-8 Inkjet Heavyweight Photo paper Gloss. I e mailed your company only to be told that you had only one product and what I received was Super Premium". I can tell you now having printed some photos your product is NOT Super Premium. The Lydl product for outshines yours at a lower price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Does what it says on the packet"
Posted 1 year ago
"This Paper made me happy beause I was able to make all my Christmas cards with outstanding results on paper I have used before and will use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Did what wanted"
Posted 1 year ago
Photo Paper Direct is rated 4.87 based on 889 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support